Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt
Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt is a hydrating hair treatment that adds moisture and provides all day nourishment to severely dry, coarse hair.
Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt
4.5
Read Reviews
$24.98
QTY
Item# 19559
Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt
Products 1 - 10 of 166
  • Reviewed by Indymom77
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    4
    4

    This hair system is fantastic!

    This was my first time trying a leave in conditioner. This works great in making your hair soft and also helped control frizz. Maybe this is just common knowledge, but definitely keep away from your roots and apply to the hair away from there so that you don't have a greasy effect. Once I got that figured out, it was all good! Great product and great Soft Mega system!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephy
    From Rialto
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    Best hair mask

    This is my fave hair mask ever!! My hair literally feels and looks like I just came home from the salon

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melbie49
    From Waldorf MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    So silky!!

    I love this line...have the Mega Soft Shampoo, as well. Works great and smells delicious! I receive compliments EVERY day on how pretty & healthy my hair looks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kat156
    From Pine Hall, NC
    Reviewed on 3/12/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    I will buy this product.

    I can't find anything bad about this Hydramel Conditioner. I leaves my hair soft and smooth and shiny. I have a problem with my hair being dry and this has actually helped a lot. It smells very good and my hair is now soft and shiny and does no longer look dry. This conditioner is very good for styling my hair also and I really like this conditioner and I would recommend it to . I will be buying this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sam2
    From Mckeesport
    Reviewed on 3/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    A must have for dry unruly hair!

    This creme made my hair feel so soft. It tamed the fly aways and frizz without making it feel oily or slick like some of the other hydrating serums and cremes. My styling time was cut nearly in half after using because I did not have to go over the same sections of hair multiple times. This product made what is normally a daily struggle for me to do my hair an enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend this for people who have dry, unruly hair!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Derry, NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    3
    3

    Good product. Use in moderation.

    This product is very thick and needs to be used in moderation. It makes your hair very greasy looking and it is hard to dry if you use too much. I would recommend only using a very small amount 1-2 times a week unless your hair is extremely dry or damaged. You will definitely notice a difference on your first use making your hair soft and silky smooth.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dmarie87
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    No knots!

    This Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt was SUPERB ! It smells amazing and left my hair feeling so luxuriously soft and smooth. I've used it for awhile now and can see the difference in my hair. I highly recommend this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laceyD
    From orange county, ca
    Reviewed on 3/9/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    4
    4

    Nice and smooth

    I have bleached blonde, dry and broken hair and I try every leave in treatment and oil I can get my hands on. This hydramelt treatment works well, I apply a little on my ends after the shower and also will add some to my dry hair if it is looking a little dried out and in need of smoothing. It looks nice and feels smooth after applying and does really help cut down on the frizz.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindalib
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    Treatment

    I like this. Never used it before. Trying to get used to it. But seems like something I will use in the future also

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sunshine1
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 3/9/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Hydramelt

    5
    5

    Improves my hair

    This leave in treatment is really helping improve the condition of my hair. A little of Reken's All Soft Mega Hydramelt goes a long way. My hair falls 4 inches below my collarbone. After washing and conditioning my hair with All Soft Mega shampoo and conditioner, I need less than a dime's size amount of Hydramelt. I work it though my towel dried damp hair and then style as usual. I usually just let it air dry. Hydramelt's lightweight formula does not weigh down my hair at all. No residue or buildup either. It's add so much softness and shine to my hair. When I run my fingers though my hair my hair feel so smooth. I have so much less frizz now too. I absolutely love this stuff!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 166

You Might Also Like...