Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo is a nourishing shampoo with hydrating properties that brings moisture back into severely dry, coarse hair.
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
$19.99 - $36.49
QTY
Item# 19561
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 68
  • Reviewed by Jamie1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    I love the shampoo! It smells amazing and it makes my hair feel super soft. My hair feels much more nourished, it looks more vibrant, and it's much more smooth. It's incrediblely beneficial for dry and coarse hair. It's made my day more manageable. Would recommend!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Abby1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    4
    4

    Another good Redken product

    This shampoo and conditioner and great for frizzy coarse hair. I highly recommend also getting the hydramelt for those with curly hair. My hair was definitely softer and less dull after using this product, but it was the hydramelt that helped maintain my natural curl pattern as my hair dried. Smells good if you like coconut! Redken products never let me down.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caren
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    4
    4

    Redken all soft mega Shampoo made my incredibly so

    After using the Redken shampoo...my hair was incredibly soft and silky. The fragrance was pleasant without being overpowering and did not conflict with my fragrance. I was also impressed with how well the shampoo lathered up...it felt luxurious!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Derry, NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    4
    4

    Soft does describe this product well

    I would use this shampoo every other day or every three days. Ever day washing with this product is too much and tends to cause build up. It is heavy but perfect for coarse hair that needs the weight.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    4
    4

    Soft does describe this product well

    I would use this shampoo every other day or every three days. Ever day washing with this product is too much and tends to cause build up. It is heavy but perfect for coarse hair that needs the weight.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Antoinette
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Would Buy the product again

    Purchased previously .Lovely scent, didn't dry my hair out like most shampoo's do to my hair. It didn't leave a heavy residue behind either, which is a big plus. My hair felt clean and smelling nice. Redken products produces very nice results.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amanda5
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/25/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Good product, would purchase again!!

    I love this shampoo! It is great and leaves my hair clean without drying.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Randi
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/22/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Like shampoo

    The shampoo is thick and creamy. It lathered up well.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rita1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Long lasting freshness

    Nice silky lather keeps hair fresh and clean in between washes.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jennifer4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would be willing to buy this product again

    I used this on my little girl because her hair is so fine. It helped thicken it up a little better than the rest of the items I used and also made it very soft. Very manageable!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 68

You Might Also Like...