Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo is a nourishing shampoo with hydrating properties that brings moisture back into severely dry, coarse hair.
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: $20.48 - $38.48 Now: $12.50 - $38.48
QTY
Item# 19561
Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 96
  • Reviewed by Lovemyhair
    From Ashland, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/27/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Moisture!

    If you have coarse hair, that tends to get dried out, this is for you! Smells amazing and within the first two shampoos I could tell a difference!!! Oh and I have hard water here!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kit kat
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/15/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    Redken soft shampoo is great for dry frizzy hair. Mine is from getting highlights .. smooths your hair n makes your hair silky soft but not limp .. highly recommend

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Indymom77
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    A definite recommend!

    This shampoo has a great smell and lathers up really nicely. Following the Soft Mega system left my hair feeling just as advertised...soft! I love this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephy
    From Rialto
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    It really does make your hair super soft and shiny!! I love it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kat156
    From Pine Hall, NC
    Reviewed on 3/12/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this shampoo again

    I use this shampoo for 2 weeks now and it leaves my hair smooth and silky. The moisturizing is great . I have to wash my hair more often but it really is helping my hair. My hair is really dry and this shampoo seems to be working great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sam2
    From Mckeesport
    Reviewed on 3/10/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Clean Soft Shampoo

    I have extremely unruly hair that gets greasy fast. This product left my hair feeling clean but not dried out and helped to tame the fuzz without making my hair feel like an oil slick. My hair felt soft and under control and almost didnt need to use conditioner with it. It didnt feel like it "stripped" my hair either, like some shampoos do.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Melinda1
    From Derry, NH
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    4
    4

    Soft does describe this product well

    I would use this shampoo every other day or every three days. Ever day washing with this product is too much and tends to cause build up. It is heavy but perfect for coarse hair that needs the weight.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dmarie87
    From Pittsburgh, PA
    Reviewed on 3/1/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Extra smooth hair!

    This Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo was AWESOME! It smells amazing and left my hair feeling so luxuriously soft and smooth. I've used it for awhile now and can see the difference in my hair. I highly recommend this product!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by junlingli314
    From West Melbourne, FL
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Superb Shampoo!

    The Redken All Soft Mehga Shampoo is the bomb! Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo gently cleanses while providing intense nourishment and softness to my severely dry, thick, long hair. I've been waiting to try something like this for a long time and the day has finally come! The shampoo is so pleasantly scented and tackles the oiliness in my hair. The formula is smooth and all natural. The RedKen shampoo replenishes, improves manageability, and leaves hair with a soft and shiny finish. I feel refreshed and radiant everytime I use this shampoo. I get quite a few compliments after using the Redken shampoo. I feel and smell great everyday, thanks to Redken shampoo. I highly recommend Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lindalib
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken All Soft Mega Shampoo

    5
    5

    Shampoo

    Im new to this product and I love it . Very effeicient a little goes a long way. Cleans great

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 96

You Might Also Like...