Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size
2.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 17281
Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Zealous Health
    From India
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Best Herba

    I Loved the old one because old is gold.its a best shampoo/conditioner i have usd thank you

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Love the product but customer service is lacking!

    I purchased the liter ended up with 10 oz was told it was my fault and would have to pay to return, left 2 messages for supervisor with no return call. I can not return to the store because they have closed all most all locations in Houston and Austin very disappointed. I will continue to buy this product just at another store.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SunshineAlly
    From Orlando, fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/19/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    amazing

    I have wavy, but not curly, hair. I've tried so many products and spent so much money all for naught. Nothing really ever worked. On the advice of my stylist, I purchased the all soft mega shampoo and conditioner and it's bern life changing, as far as hair goes. It cuts down my my frizz about 95%. From the very first wash, I could honestly feel a different in my hair. I don't think I'll ever stop using this stuff!! THANK YOU REDKEN!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cmb1
    From Florida, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/23/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Boo!

    I have used this, and it has been my absolute favorite, for over a decade! Now I will be looking for a new product. This makes my hair greasy, heavy, and disgusting looking and feeling. You lost this loyal customer. Please go back to the original formula!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sandee88
    From Saint Pete Beach, FL, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/8/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I've been rotating between Extreme Conditioner and the All Soft Conditioner every 3rd night. I leave the conditioner on over night and simply rinse out the next morning. In 2 weeks my hair is in remarkably better shape!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brenda Lee
    From Bethlehem, PA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/27/2017

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Too heavy

    I've LOVED this product for years, however the formula has changed. What used to make my colored hair soft and silky now makes my hair flat, heavy, and greasy looking, with no styling control. I purchased two 2-liter bottles in October. Ugh. Now I'm stuck with a lot of pricey product that I hate.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Memarie216
    From Tyler Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    THEEEE Best!

    I have very thick and wavy hair, after shampooing it becomes a bit dry. This shampoo and conditioner duo give me that silky detangled feel in the shower. After a few months of use my hair is soo much healthier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    The name says it all

    All soft says it all-- my hair is so touchably soft! I have very fine , long ( mid back) hair-- and it becomes unmanageable in the hot HUMID days ( my hair is naturally curly-- so i get frizz badly in the humidity). This has helped my hair stay tame in the humidity, and makes it so so soft. And it has a clean , not to much, scent.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jeszica
    From Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/27/2017

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Hate it

    This product line should be called All Stick not All Soft. I hate it. It makes my hair so sticky and if I go more than a day without washing it smelly. Usually I can go three days before it starts to smell. I won't be using this again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LauraD
    From Boise, ID, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2016

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Come On!

    I thought I was losing my mind...All Soft used to work great, then my stylist's salon stopped carrying it. When it reappeared on the shelves again, I was happy...until I used it. Bring back the old All Soft...please...

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...