Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner
2.0
Read Reviews
$16.99 - $33.49
QTY
Item# 17280
Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner
Products 11 - 20 of 27
  • Reviewed by Froggers
    From Minnesota, United States
    Reviewed on 3/3/2016

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    So sad...

    After reading so many reviews posted in the last few years about how horrible the "new" formula is, I'm floored that Redken wouldn't listen to their loyal customers and go back to the original formula. I LOVED the original AllSoft!! I have thick, coarse hair and it made my hair silky for the first time ever. Then one day I noticed that it has stopped making my hair soft, silky, and healthy and was turning my hair into straw - that's when the "new" formula came out. Now it is no better than a cheap shampoo/conditioner you can pick up at a dollar store, except Redken is charging much higher prices for their horrid product. People at Redken, PLEASE listen to all the reviews and all of the disgruntled customers and bring back the original formula!!! PLEASE!!!!!!! I have spent two years now trying to find a replacement. Why would you want to intentionally mess up something so wonderful?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jacquie
    From Calgary, AB, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/4/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Do Not Use the New All Soft Shampoo or Conditioner

    I had been using Redken All-Soft with Avocado oil for many years and occasionally used the Heavy Cream especially in the Winter. When I found this line I was so happy it did everything for me. It always left my hair extremely soft and healthy, tangle free and manageable . Unfortunately no one warned me the product was changing. I tried the new formula many times and the shampoo is drying my hair out and the conditioner is not good enough to make my hair soft and silky. So the new formula has done nothing for my hair but make it dry and brittle. Now that I've found this website I must share my experience with you. I was surprised by all the posts about a recent change in the formula and that people were experiencing the same issues I was having. My hair is in terrible condition now. I've been experimenting with many brands and none compare to the avocado oil formula. I found a new brand of shampoo and conditioner that is better than the new formula but not as good as the old formula. If you have dry hair my advice to you is do not use product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HMZ073
    From Boston, MA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Disappointed in new formula

    I loved the avocado formula; aragon oil is much too heavy for my long, straight hair. I have used this shampoo/conditioner for almost 15 years; my hair always looks healthy. Please, please, please bring back the avo--there is nothing better for long hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JayNYC
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/24/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Formula changed -- terrible

    I am an active man and have used Redken all soft for 1-2 years now, which is just over the period when they switched formula. I used to be able to wash my hair 1, 2, 3 times a day with All Soft and it was terrific. With the new formula, which I used today for instance, my whole head feels greasy and gross. I'm searching right now for a replacement brand. I'm writing in the hopes that Redken will bring back the old formula because it was, indeed, terrific.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by donnasquaw
    From Coal Valley, IL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Terrible!

    I've been using Redken products for 30 yrs.. I started using All-Soft since it came out because they discontinued the product I was using. I loved the old All-Soft product but this new stuff is terrible! The conditioner leaves my hair dry and brittle and breaking off. People use to love my hair, they told me my hair was so soft, pretty and healthy. Now they ask me what I did to it! Please listen to your customers bring back the old formula! I'm going to be forced to find some other brand to correct my damaged hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angel216
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Reviewed on 8/25/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    5
    5

    All Soft conditioner

    I loved Mira 9, it has changed names and some things have been added. But I still will not give up all soft. Mira 9, was not a moisturizer before and simply made your hair softer. If you properly use Redkin products, Such as knowing weather your hair is actually dry or over moisturized, to much moister makes your hair seam dual and frizzy. Which is why Cat Protein should be used once a week, to two weeks, as well as All soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by seaglass5
    From Maine, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Bring the old formula back

    Why change something if it works. I hate the new formula change on the All Soft line. Please bring the old formula back. I don;t understand these companies constantly changing formulas when the originals work so well. You can see by all the negative feedback, this is not working.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by whychange
    From St Louis, MO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    Worse than nothing.

    This was the only line I used for years. It left my hair soft and silky without any heavy residue. Seriously amazing, and worth every penny. Unfortunately, the new formula is terrible, far worse than drug store brands. It left my hair heavy and lifeless. Redken, please bring back the old formula. I haven't been able to find anything even close to as good as the old all soft.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DHarris
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loved the end result

    My hair once again is soft and manageable for the first time since my hair become more silver than red, I use this entire line now and have not experienced the greasylooks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TresChicRose
    From Los Angeles, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Conditioner

    1
    1

    New formula = epic fail

    I have been using Redken All-Soft for YEARS.... i would say close to 13 years, if not more. I was completely devoted to the shampoo and conditioner, it always left my hair extremely soft, manageable, and smelling great! Unfortunately over the past year, i started to notice that my hair was become extremely dry and brittle. I was really confused why this was happening and refused to believe it was my beloved all soft shampoo and conditioner. i was literally losing clumps of hair in the shower, it would just break off (a problem i NEVER had before). I decided to google "Redken all soft" and was surprised by all the posts about a recent change in the formula and that people were experiencing the same issues i was having! My hair was in the worst condition of my life and i felt like i was losing the battle. After a bit of research, i found a new brand of shampoo and conditioner that would repair my hair... and thank goodness i switched when i did. since i changed brands/product my hair is back to the place it used to be... soft, manageable, shiny, un-tangled at the end of the day. My advice is to stay away from this product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 11 - 20 of 27

You Might Also Like...