Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Redken Professional Shampoo Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Moisturizing Shampoo, Professional Shampoo, Redken Hair Products Redken shampoo hydrates and nourishes hair for the perfect daily moisturizing shampoo. Pair Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo with Redken hair conditioner to transform your locks.
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Moisturizing Shampoo
2.0
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 17279
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size
Transform tresses with Redken shampoo that cleanses and nourishes dry, dull hair. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo is the perfect shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost. Wash hair with this moisturizing shampoo, and condition with Redken for the best results. Choose Redken travel size shampoo to have gorgeous hair while on business trips or vacation.

Revive hair with Redken shampoo and hair conditioner that work together to leave hair silky soft. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo moisturizes and nourishes hair, along with our other Redken hair products.

Redken shampoo pairs with Redken hair conditioner to leave hair gorgeous.

Cleanse hair with Redken shampoo that also moisturizes dry, dull locks. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with Redken hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose Redken travel size shampoo for travel on vacations or trips to the gym.
Products 1 - 10 of 81
  • Reviewed by LS8304
    From Cornwall
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2020

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Recommend

    I have short blonde fine hair, live on the coast and swim lots, so my hair needs lots of TLC to keep it in good shape. Finally I have found a shampoo and conditioner which does precisely what it claims to do. My hair is so soft and shiny now and it also falls into style, like never before with any other shampoo. Absolutely delighted with the results and recommend to anyone whose hair needs a bit of extra help.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KBeverly
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Too oily!

    All Soft is NOT an alternative to the Clear Moisture (IPN). All Soft is too oily and heavy. Argon oil is not good for fine hair even if its dry hair. Its too heavy and sticky and leaves my hair lifeless and dull. Clear Moisture was a much better product. It not only cleaned my fine hair but the longer I used it the healthier my hair became. It was clean, had shine and bounce, and was beautiful. No other shampoo has ever worked so well on my hair. Bring Clear Moisture (IPN) back!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natty
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not great

    I loved the original formula but this one is not great. I stopped using it for a while and figured I would give it one more try. Still a disappointment. Bring back the original formula, please!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Magaly Caballero
    From Monterrey, Mexico
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Please go back to the old formula!

    I feel that my hair is heavier and kind of sticky. I used to love the All Soft line... Now I think I wont buy it again until I see the argan oil is out and the avocado is back to the formula... =( I need a new favorite. I think it was a big mistake to put Argan oil (just because is trendy or what?) to a formula that was already perfect. =( 

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angel216
    From Phoenix, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    All Soft Shampoo

    I like this shampoo, But when it comes to shampoo I think they are hard to rate. As I rely more on the conditioner for softness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DW 61
    From Orlando, FL, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/5/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Bad Move

    I usually don't take the time to post such reviews; however, after many years of trusting Redken All Soft Shampoo to leave my hair looking nice with less breakage, I'm very disappointed with the new results. I noticed the difference after the first use of my most recently purchased bottle. After scanning the ingredients, I saw to my dismay that things had changed.---Unfortunately, not all change is good change.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jakijanoshi
    From Serbia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/10/2015

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great

    I use Redken products over 10 years, all soft shampoo is one of my favorite

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RachelW
    From England, UK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Awful

    I used to LOVE this product. It was perfect for my hair so I bought it by the litre. The bottle I recently bought had a different design. After using it for several days I noticed that my hair had a huge amount of greasy buildup on the crown. It took me a week to wash this out with another shampoo. I can?t believe that something so good is now so awful. What a shame. You just lost a loyal customer.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kahlan
    From Emeryville, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/23/2016

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    No good

    Tried this and other shampoo with argan oil. My hair does not like formulation with argan oil. Please bring back old formula with Avocado oil which my hair loves.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KMSTL
    From St. Louis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2014

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    New Formula is TERRIBLE

    I've used all soft for years, and usually buy a bunch of bottles at a time so I'm late to figure out that they've changed their formula. It now leaves my hair greasy and stringy- worse than any drug store brand. Now I'm stuck with three big bottles of worthless conditioner. Redken, your products are the best, but changing this formula was a giant mistake. Please bring back old all soft

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 81

You Might Also Like...