Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Redken Professional Shampoo Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Moisturizing Shampoo, Professional Shampoo, Redken Hair Products Redken shampoo hydrates and nourishes hair for the perfect daily moisturizing shampoo. Pair Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo with Redken hair conditioner to transform your locks.
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size, Moisturizing Shampoo
2.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 17279
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size
Transform tresses with Redken shampoo that cleanses and nourishes dry, dull hair. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo is the perfect shampoo for dry hair that needs a boost. Wash hair with this moisturizing shampoo, and condition with Redken for the best results. Choose Redken travel size shampoo to have gorgeous hair while on business trips or vacation.

Revive hair with Redken shampoo and hair conditioner that work together to leave hair silky soft. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo moisturizes and nourishes hair, along with our other Redken hair products.

Redken shampoo pairs with Redken hair conditioner to leave hair gorgeous.

Cleanse hair with Redken shampoo that also moisturizes dry, dull locks. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo helps reduce breakage and leaves hair ready for your favorite styles. Pair the moisturizing shampoo with Redken hair conditioner to leave locks nourished and full of life. Choose Redken travel size shampoo for travel on vacations or trips to the gym.
Products 1 - 10 of 48
  • Reviewed by Jessica14
    From UK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Awful

    I bought the All Soft shampoo and conditioner from my hairdressers - I've never used the previous formula but I can't believe how awful it is. My hair looks greasy after washing at the roots and horrible and frizzy everywhere else. I've made sure not to apply the conditioner to the roots but it makes no difference. Gutted to have spent so much money on something which I can't use.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natty
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not great

    I loved the original formula but this one is not great. I stopped using it for a while and figured I would give it one more try. Still a disappointment. Bring back the original formula, please!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KBeverly
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2019

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Too oily!

    All Soft is NOT an alternative to the Clear Moisture (IPN). All Soft is too oily and heavy. Argon oil is not good for fine hair even if its dry hair. Its too heavy and sticky and leaves my hair lifeless and dull. Clear Moisture was a much better product. It not only cleaned my fine hair but the longer I used it the healthier my hair became. It was clean, had shine and bounce, and was beautiful. No other shampoo has ever worked so well on my hair. Bring Clear Moisture (IPN) back!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by judy58
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Too Heavy

    I used Clear Moisture shampoo and conditioner for years and am disappointed that there is nothing yet that compares. The All Soft was recommended as a replacement so I tried it and it just weighs my hair down. Product is probably fine for someone with dry course hair, but not mine. Now I see the All Soft Mega is recommended. I'm skeptical about trying it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cydney
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Love this product!

    Use one pump of shampoo and emulsify on the root of your hair, rinse.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by whatbrightside
    From sussex
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/25/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    OLD FORMUL

    The old formula was magnificent. Couldn't understand why my hair, despite redden masks also, was now like straw, where the old all soft formula used to leave it silky no matter what. Realised formula has changed. Pleas elision to customers Redken, No point in buying any more.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RachelW
    From England, UK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/3/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Awful

    I used to LOVE this product. It was perfect for my hair so I bought it by the litre. The bottle I recently bought had a different design. After using it for several days I noticed that my hair had a huge amount of greasy buildup on the crown. It took me a week to wash this out with another shampoo. I can't believe that something so good is now so awful. What a shame. You just lost a loyal customer.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Granna
    From Chattanooga Tennessee
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo Ever

    My hair is bone dry, course , super thick. My stylist recommended this product several years ago, I have never went back to my old shampoo. If I happen to run out of product and use my husband's, my hair turns on me. Using this shampoo makes my hair feel wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by mstbeautyy
    From Orlando, FL, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love!

    My boyfriend's mom used to be a hair stylist so she colored my hair the other day. I used her shampoo and conditioner once we were done and it happened to be this line! I'm in love with it! I have course thick curly hair and this shampoo plus the all soft cream made my hair extremely soft, shiny and manageable. I'm heading to ulta today to buy them!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Poli
    From Madrid, Spain
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/20/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Argan?

    I would like to know if you changed the argan formula. Many people say there is too much oil in it. Can you please confirm?

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 48

You Might Also Like...