Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo, Redken Shampoo Redken Salon Shampoo, Redken Shampoo & Redken Hair Products This Redken shampoo is the ideal moisturizing shampoo to detangle and hydrate hair. Pair this Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo with Redken hair conditioner to get maximum results and gorgeous hair.
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo
2.0
Read Reviews
Was: $17.48 - $33.48 Now: $12.50 - $33.48
QTY
Item# 17278
Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo
Start with Redken shampoo on your way to gorgeous hair, whether headed to work or a special event. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo hydrates hair, while detangling tresses and protecting locks from stressors. Pair this hydrating shampoo with Redken hair conditioner for twice the benefits, and using styling aids to build your 'do. The Redken liter size salon shampoo and other sizes leave hair smooth and silky.

Redken shampoo leaves hair smooth and silky. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo hydrates, detangles and smoothes locks.

An ideal moisturizing shampoo, Redken hair products are the best salon products for dry hair.

Redken shampoo leaves hair hydrated and protects hair against stressors. Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo is ideal for everyday use, and take along this best Redken shampoo when you're on the road. This top rated Redken shampoo also fights unruly hair, detangling it. Pair Redken liter size shampoo or other sizes with Redken hair conditioner to transform hair, ready for your favorite 'dos.
Products 1 - 10 of 82
  • Reviewed by Cydney
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    3
    3

    Love this product!

    Use one pump of shampoo and emulsify on the root of your hair, rinse.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Granna
    From Chattanooga Tennessee
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2018

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo Ever

    My hair is bone dry, course , super thick. My stylist recommended this product several years ago, I have never went back to my old shampoo. If I happen to run out of product and use my husband's, my hair turns on me. Using this shampoo makes my hair feel wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    3
    3

    Its ok

    I found this product not moisturizing enough. I saw no benefit from using this. Not a bad shampoo but not I can name drugstore argan oil brands that out perform this. My hair is fine/normal and long

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bridgie
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Silky soft

    My daughters and I love Reden Softening shampoo. We use it in combination with Redken Softening conditioner. It makes all of our hair very soft and easily manageable. One of my daughters has very long hair that gets tangled quite easily. I've tried many different type and brands of shampoo and conditioner combinations, but nothing seemed to work until I tried Redken. It's no longer a battle brushing her hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daughter with long hair
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jessica
    From Lee's Summit, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I always come back to this product!

    I was recommended this product by a family friend when I was about 10 years old. I have always had frizzy hair that is hard to manage, but this product makes my hair feel lightweight and smooth as can be! I am now 23 years old and find myself always coming back to this shampoo/conditioner duo. Every year when the liter sale comes around I tell myself that I will try something new, and always end up leaving the store with this. I absolutely love it for myself and my boyfriend ended up using this more than his own shampoo, so now we both stick to what we know!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JLo
    From Lee's Summit, Missouri
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I always come back to this shampoo/conditioner duo!

    I was recommended this product by a family friend who is a hair stylist at Beauty Brands when I was about 10 years old. I have always had frizzy hair that is hard to manage, but this makes my hair feel so lightweight and smooth. Every year when the liter sale comes around, I tell myself I am going to try something new and just can't help but leave the store with this product over and over again! Even my boyfriend loves how it makes his hair feel and gets irritated if I buy anything else!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LM
    From Southwest VA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/25/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this Shampoo & Conditioner

    Love this product. I have used it for years!!! Some reviews talked about changing oils in product, I haven't noticed any difference. Love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jules the baker!
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would totally buy this product again!

    I use this product every two days, and it makes my hair silky and soft!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Dmoody
    From Colorado Springs Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/16/2020

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    1
    1

    Changed too much

    I haven't used this brand in years but wanted to try it again which was a huge mistake. It leaves my hair greasy and it's very disappointing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken All Soft Softening Shampoo

    1
    1

    This is not the liter size the picture perceives this To be.

    The picture makes you think it's the liter size you're getting. Be cautious when ordering. Pay close attention to the size in the description and don't be fooled by the picture. It's the small bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 82

You Might Also Like...