Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size This Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size for men is the only product you need in your shower. Cleanse and soften your hair and skin with one product.
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 19622
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 77
  • Reviewed by Vigilant Consuer
    From Boise ID
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    1
    1

    NO GO

    I've been a user of Clean Spice for years and I prefer a quality bar soap to this new stuff. With so many wanting Clean Spice why not a big run so all of us can stock up on it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NMJumper
    From Springfield, MO
    Reviewed on 9/1/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great!

    Only been using this product for a couple weeks. Before I was using a basic body wash for everything because most soaps irritate my skin or just smell awful. I picked up this product and don't regret it so far. It doesn't irritate my skin, it's better for my hair than using my previous body wash, and it smells wonderful. Bought it at a salon so it was on the pricier side but I'm sure it's available at more reasonable prices elsewhere.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bringbackcleanspice
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    1
    1

    No sub!

    This item not only is not that great, feels like washing with a scented water, it is nowhere near as good as Clean spice. Product barely lathers, doesnt seem to hold to your hair long enough to "scrub" it in and doesnt have thr same appeal to smell as the previous version. Even my wife and everyone at the saloon that sold said says numerous customers complain daily about this "upgrade " . Go back to original or go back to the drawing board on this one.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nsh315
    From Baltimore, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    2
    2

    Meh

    Not terrible, but definitely a step backwards from the Clean Spice. Less concentrated so you'll need to use more, and I'm not sure why I'd want this to act as body wash, seems like a more expensive version of the Old Spice 3 in 1. Really wish they would ax the Brews line and return to the quality products they used to make for men. This stuff is not what I'd expect from Redken. Anyone have a good replacement suggestion?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shane1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great 3 in 1

    Very pleased with this 3-1 conditioner and body wash. Some body washes I have used, have a horrible consistency and just glop onto your body. This one does a good job of lathering and being easy to wash your body. Also smells good!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chris4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    5
    5

    Good product overall

    This product gets the job done, it lathers up really well, I just needed a small amount and my hair is good to go, when I use it as body wash it leaves me the clean and fresh feeling, it also has a nice fragrance, masculine. I am very pleased with this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jonathon
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/9/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    5
    5

    I continue to enjoy this product.

    I like the fact that I can get clean from head to toe using only one product. Also, my hair has been noticeably softer since I started using this Redken product. I know I would recommend it to anyone.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dallas1
    From WI
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    4
    4

    A Super Unique Product

    This was super unique and I loved it! It had an amazing smell that won me many compliments. The product left my skin and hair feeling light and refreshed. I would definitely but this again and I truly enjoyed using it! I will be telling others about this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dallas1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    4
    4

    A Super Unique Product

    This was super unique and I loved it! It had an amazing smell that won me many compliments. The product left my skin and hair feeling light and refreshed. I would definitely but this again and I truly enjoyed using it! I will be telling others about this!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandon2
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/29/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great for active men

    Smells great, without leaving a bad film on my skin. Also fragrance is not overpowering. I recommend it to guys who like all in one products!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 77

You Might Also Like...