Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash This Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash for men is the only product you need in your shower. Cleanse and soften your hair and skin with one product.
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
1.5
Read Reviews
$14.99 - $26.99
QTY
Item# 19621
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Makemyhairhappy
    From MB Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Please...

    Just like everyone else... Please bring back clean spice! The best shampoo and conditioner two in one I've ever used! I've been using it for years and was a loyal customer. I have tried the various Redken replacement products and none of them come close. I can't believe I'm leaving a comment for a shampoo but that's how much I loved it! And you folks must know, these comments are very small fraction of the people that feel the same way. I won't be trying another Redken product until it's back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BryanW
    From Manchester, NH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Not worthy

    I tried this, and I tried a separate shampoo/conditioner set from Redken at the recommendation of Great Clips - none of these come close to the Clean Spice. My wife doesn't like them either. Bring back Clean Spice!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Antoine
    From Montréal, QC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    why??

    Clean Spice was my favourite shampoo. The only product I was buying from Redken. The smell was great. Too bad that you stopped it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Husband loves it

    I purchased this for my husband during the litter sale thinking if he hates it he can just use it as a body wash or keep it in the guest bathroom. He is picky and hates the 3 in 1 products but loved this. Both of us think it smells good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RETL
    From Kansas City
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Not good!

    Why did you stop selling Clean Spice??? That was the best shampoo and conditioner I've ever used. It cleaned and also conditioned well without weighting your hair down. This Brews stuff dries out your hair and leaves a gummy feel to it. Seems like everybody loves Clean Spice like me. Ugh.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tminus3
    From Calgary
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/21/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    :(

    Wow, I can't believe you discontinued Clean Spice. Fantastic shampoo. I would have continued to use it for years to come.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vine
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Very Bad

    Been a user of clean spice for almost 3 years, this product is worse. Please bring back clean spice. This one doesn't even come close to clean spice.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brownie
    From Kentucky
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Shame!

    Clean Spice was a unique, fabulous shampoo!! If you discontinued it in hopes of making guys try 10 of your other products, you failed. I'll try other brands that don't discontinue every 5 years. So disappointed!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chris J
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Please...

    Please BRING BACK CLEAN SPICE 2-1 shampoo/conditioner. No substitute and would use it for my remaining hair years (many more hopefully). It had to be a good seller?!? If ao, no reason to discontinue just for sake of trying new stuff (Brews). Hate when this happens, and i tend to now buy multiples of anything i like for fear of just this issue!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen Quinn
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/5/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Stinky!

    Every site with reviews that I could find are in agreement with me. This smells terrible! Please, please ask marketing to bring back Clean Spice.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...