Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash This Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash for men is the only product you need in your shower. Cleanse and soften your hair and skin with one product.
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
3.5
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $26.99
QTY
Item# 19621
Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash
Products 1 - 10 of 124
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/28/2018

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Husband loves it

    I purchased this for my husband during the litter sale thinking if he hates it he can just use it as a body wash or keep it in the guest bathroom. He is picky and hates the 3 in 1 products but loved this. Both of us think it smells good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Curlsandglam
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 11/24/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Love the scent!

    My fiancé loves this 3-1 from Redken. The scent is subtle and leaves his hair so soft. I have no preconceived notions about the product and will most definitely keep purchasing for him.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Soft Hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by DavetheDude
    From OHIO
    Reviewed on 3/26/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    3
    3

    It has flaws, but it works.

    This shampoo touts that it works not only as a shampoo but as a body wash and as a conditioner. When first opening this product, you'll immediately notice that it smells like some sort of cologne, which isn't a bad thing. When pouring, you'll also notice that the shampoo itself isn't very viscous and has a propensity to run. Based on its presentation and its features, I wanted to give this product a chance and, although it gets the job done, I think it could be a lot better. It ends up leaving every part that it's used on feeling less than moisturized; both hair and body. Considering it claims to work as a conditioner, it didn't do much for the knots that show up in the natural consistency of my hair. Overall, even though it doesn't do everything that it needs to, it works better than nothing. I think that the 2-in-1 Suave for Men has worked better for me.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Terrence121
    From BC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2020

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Meh

    It sure ain't no clean spice. I bought clean spice for the first time... and the last time sadly. that was best 2 in 1 I ever purchased... ran out only to discover it was discontinued and replaced by this inferior and disappointing product. Fixing what was never broken.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Penni101
    From Wyoming
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Impressed

    I have used Redkin products for many years. I have purchased this line prior to trying the 3 in 1. I was sceptical using a 3 in 1 but was pleasantly surprised. As always, I am not disappointed. I feel clean and refreshed after my shower and it has a subtle scent that lasts all day. It rinses well and doesn't leave me feeling filmy.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by James2
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/5/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    4
    4

    Pretty good 3 in 1 for travelling/gym

    Redken Brews 3 in 1: Shampoo, Conditioner & Body Wash - I really like the shampoo and body wash aspects of this product. The conditioner is ok. I have short hair so it is ok for me a couple of days in a row. For longer or more coarse/dry hair, you'll want something with more conditioning power. My favorite use of this product is the body wash. It lathers up well and lasts. I don't have to use a ton of it to finish washing unlike many other shower gels/liquid soaps I've used. Removes the day's grime and rinses clean. Skin feels good, not dry and tight nor slick. Works just as well for shampoo. The name and the shape of the container are supposed to appeal to men. The formula features malt to strengthen and nourish hair. I was concerned it would smell like beer. Fortunately it doesn't. Has tree and amber scent. Not bad. Not heavily fragranced, which I like. This is a pretty good 3 in 1 for travelling or keeping in your gym bag.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maryjoib02
    From Seattle, WA
    Reviewed on 3/21/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Get One For You, One For A Gift

    Great packaging, reminiscent of a bottle of beer (but made of shower safe plastic). Fun to use. Scents of caramel and citrus in the bottle, not overpowering on hair. Good lather, rinses well, leaves hair soft with good volume. If you, like me, want your grooming products simplified but still giving good results - this is a good choice.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JSAR
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    Just No!

    I used Clean Spice for many years until it was discontinued. Gave a small bottle of this "replacement" a try and it failed miserably. Until Clean Spice comes back I've moved on to other brands. I'll update when I find a real replacement.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vigilant Consuer
    From Boise ID
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    1
    1

    NO GO

    I've been a user of Clean Spice for years and I prefer a quality bar soap to this new stuff. With so many wanting Clean Spice why not a big run so all of us can stock up on it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NMJumper
    From Springfield, MO
    Reviewed on 9/1/2019

    Redken Brews 3-in-1 Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

    5
    5

    Great!

    Only been using this product for a couple weeks. Before I was using a basic body wash for everything because most soaps irritate my skin or just smell awful. I picked up this product and don't regret it so far. It doesn't irritate my skin, it's better for my hair than using my previous body wash, and it smells wonderful. Bought it at a salon so it was on the pricier side but I'm sure it's available at more reasonable prices elsewhere.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 124

You Might Also Like...