Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Cleansing Bar
Redken Brews Cleansing Bar Redken Brews Cleansing Bar Redken Brews Cleansing Bar is a pH-balanced cleansing bar for face and body.
Redken Brews Cleansing Bar
5.0
Read Reviews
$10.98
QTY
Item# 19646
Redken Brews Cleansing Bar
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by John5
    From New York
    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    4
    4

    Smells VERY good

    The scent that it has is VERY good. Foams very well in shower and leaves my skin feeling clean and smelling good for hours after the shower, not 5 stars because I feel I used it up pretty quickly after only a few showers

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by greennumber9
    From Portland,OR
    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    Best Cleansing bar

    If the color blue has a smell, this would be it, It's a nice gentle scent that is appealing to the nose and it helps my wife really love the smell as well. It leaves my skin soft, smooth and refreshed. This has to be the best men's grooming item I have received as a sample and I am definitely looking forward to buying this product in the future.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Fordy2477
    From Poplar Bluff,MO
    Reviewed on 10/19/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    My Awesome new best friend

    I am A member of bzz agent (Word of mouth). I received this to try and give my honest opinion. I used this a few times and I have got to say I actually love it. It smells really good and I love the PH balance. I have oily skin and acne and it cleared it right up. I told everyone about it. My friends and family noticed a change on my skin and that is when I raved about the product. It actually works. Plus another bonus is I smell fantastic. I received this free sample to try and give my honest opinion

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Moonb007
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    Smells Great and No Tightness Feelings

    Wow, I was really impressed with who this soap didn't leave my skin feeling tight and dried out, which is always an issue with bar soaps. The soap also has a very pleasant smell that sticks with you during the day, so you always smell great. Very happy with the quality of the cleansing bar!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MCTD36
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 10/17/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    4
    4

    Hydrated skin

    I love the smell of this soap and it rejuvenated my skin and made me feel fresh and clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dan the man
    From NYC
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    perfect

    Redkin Brews cleansing bar smells so good. its multi use hair, skin and beard!!!! I received a free sample for my honest review.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kylemc
    From 63368
    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    This was one of the best bar soaps i have ever used. Smelled fantastic and left my skin feeling great!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jay2
    From Comer, Ga
    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    4
    4

    Smells great

    I really like the bar size and scent. It's a very masculine scent and quite a good size bar. Definitely would recommend to a friend in search of a clean, masculine soap.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hotwings
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/29/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    the best

    I have been using this bar since I was 18 yrs. old when it was called RK Mens Bar. I am now 68. I love love love this cleansing bar and have used it on all of my children and they have passed it on to their kids. I always put some in the Christmas stocking. I can't say enough. Thank you Redken

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by manderson
    From San Diego, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/20/2020

    Redken Brews Cleansing Bar

    5
    5

    Perfect!

    This cleanser is nothing like traditional bar soaps and does not contain typical bar soap ingredients. It does not leave a residue on you or your shower. It does not strip you skin or dry it out. It's highly lathering and lasts a long time. And the fragrance is amazing. I cannot describe it...smells like nothing else. I've been using this since the 1980's! They should bring back the women's version the Amino Pon bar.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...