Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size is the best shampoo for men for a cleansing hair wash without stripping the hair or leaving the scalp feeling tight. Redken Brews Daily Shampoo is perfect for everyday use.
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 19628
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 69
  • Reviewed by Maltesedoglover
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Just awful

    Bring back the old formula. This product stinks. Why did you have to ruin a good thing. I will be looking for another product. I have given this about a year and I still don't like it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Psf459
    From Northbrook, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Fair

    I intended to order Go Clean for Men shampoo which is what I have been using for many years and received Redken Brews. Brews does not leave my hair with the same texture as Go Clean which I use everyday for many many years. In my opinion Go Clean is superior.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eman124
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Nope

    Used Go Clean for years, I loved it and always got complaints on the smell of my hair. This is not the same and doesn't live up to mine expectations. I'm very saddened by the discontinuing of Go Clean!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Goaway
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    A No Go

    Go Clean was great. This change is a No Go. Such a dumb line. And why not still offer Go Clean as an option? Thinking you'd force users to switch to the new line? Wrong. You forced them to switch to another brand altogether. Thank you, next. Byeeee.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GoCleanOrGoHome
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Terrible!

    I cannot express enough how unhappy I am that you guys discontinued Go Clean. It was, without a doubt, the best men's shampoo on the market for over decade. That is how long I have been using your product. This new product that replaced it does not feel like the same quality and it leaves my hair feeling unclean. Also, the whole beer thing is really tacky. I don't need my shampoo bottle to look like a beer bottle to make me feel masculine.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vince
    From Plattsburgh, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    meh

    I loved Go Clean. This is a poor replacement. Please bring Go Clean back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cemacedo
    From Brazil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Go Clean !

    Please, come back with "Go Clean" product, it is the better than Brews Line. I don't like brews, I prefer wine and "Go Clean", without beer on my head.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NeilDav
    From Katy TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Bait/swtch

    After I perceived that Go Clean shampoo, a product I've used for a number of years, had been discontinued, I searched various websites to see if anyone still had the original product in stock. I wished to buy some time to identify a substitute for Go Clean. I found the website of a major national pharmacy retailer which appeared to have it and duly ordered 7 bottles of it. When the package arrived, there were 7 bottles of Brews. When I called that retailer's customer service number, I was asked about the UPC code. I discovered that the new product bears the identical code as the old discontinued one. That explains the substitution, and I was assured I could return it if I didn't wish to keep it. I would not have ordered 7 bottles of a shampoo i hadn't even tried. A comparison of the ingredients list shows only a couple of differences. The addition of a malt appears to have engendered the gimmicky beer-bottle packaging and name. I can understand why the manufacturer would reassign the UPC code so that retailers would receive the new product automatically when ordering the old. But what this means for the consumer is that attempts to procure remaining stock of the old product are stymied. And this, to me, represents underhandedness. The reviews here are decidedly mixed. I have yet to decide whether to keep or return the product I was sent. Seven bottles is a lot if I should determine I don't really care for it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eric
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great shampoo for men.

    I used this product as a daily wash for my hair. It cleanses through the hair with out drying it or stripping it. It really makes you hair feel silky and smooth.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lorenzo
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    3 out of 5 stars. Ok product.

    The shampoo was a nice consistency, and the scent was nice, but didn't notice any drastic differences in my hair after using the product. No negatives like dryness or oiliness. Nor did I notice any great positive changes in my hair, like thickness or fullness.This shampoo needs to go with a good conditioner. My opinion is that this is a good product, that I would purchase again, I might recomend this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 69

You Might Also Like...