Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size is the best shampoo for men for a cleansing hair wash without stripping the hair or leaving the scalp feeling tight. Redken Brews Daily Shampoo is perfect for everyday use.
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
3.5
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 19628
Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by James P
    From Boston, MA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Awful

    This stuff is just putrid. I gave it 3 days and trashed it. Please bring back Go-Clean and Clean Spice!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BringBackGoClean
    From South Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not Good!

    "Redken is committed to bringing our clients high-quality, innovative products that meet their needs and expectations." You already did that with Go Clean! Why discontinue it? Very disappointed!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GoClean
    From CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Wasted $

    I started using Redken mens shampoo in 1999 and as each was discontinued I moved to the next product. Go Clean was then discontinued and decided to try Brews...not as good as Go Clean (or Active Express). Who wants malt in their shampoo?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Maltesedoglover
    From Las Vegas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Just awful

    Bring back the old formula. This product stinks. Why did you have to ruin a good thing. I will be looking for another product. I have given this about a year and I still don't like it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Psf459
    From Northbrook, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    Fair

    I intended to order Go Clean for Men shampoo which is what I have been using for many years and received Redken Brews. Brews does not leave my hair with the same texture as Go Clean which I use everyday for many many years. In my opinion Go Clean is superior.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eman124
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/12/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Nope

    Used Go Clean for years, I loved it and always got complaints on the smell of my hair. This is not the same and doesn't live up to mine expectations. I'm very saddened by the discontinuing of Go Clean!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Goaway
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    A No Go

    Go Clean was great. This change is a No Go. Such a dumb line. And why not still offer Go Clean as an option? Thinking you'd force users to switch to the new line? Wrong. You forced them to switch to another brand altogether. Thank you, next. Byeeee.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GoCleanOrGoHome
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/25/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Terrible!

    I cannot express enough how unhappy I am that you guys discontinued Go Clean. It was, without a doubt, the best men's shampoo on the market for over decade. That is how long I have been using your product. This new product that replaced it does not feel like the same quality and it leaves my hair feeling unclean. Also, the whole beer thing is really tacky. I don't need my shampoo bottle to look like a beer bottle to make me feel masculine.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vince
    From Plattsburgh, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    2
    2

    meh

    I loved Go Clean. This is a poor replacement. Please bring Go Clean back.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cemacedo
    From Brazil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/6/2019

    Redken Brews Daily Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Go Clean !

    Please, come back with "Go Clean" product, it is the better than Brews Line. I don't like brews, I prefer wine and "Go Clean", without beer on my head.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...