Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo Men with oily hair can keep their hair looking and feeling clean for longer with this intensely cleansing shampoo, the Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo.
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $26.99
QTY
Item# 19623
Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 109
  • Reviewed by gigi
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Husband love it!

    My husband has oily hair. He also has thinning and fine hair. I looked at all the Redken shampoos and decided on Brews for his hair. He really likes the shampoo. His hair looks nice and is not oily now.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ricardo
    From Brazil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2019

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    the best

    Please, dont ever change this formula. Best shampoo i`ve ever had

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by coachfonz
    From Minnesota
    Reviewed on 12/13/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellently Extra Clean

    I hadn't seen this product prior to receiving the Bzzkit. I hope to see it more! Shampooed with it several times now and my hair is always left feeling clean. Some shampoos I feel like it leaves product in my hair but not with this one. It also seemed to work very well with my at times dry scalp. I'll be looking for this one at the stores and will definitely use again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rich
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Redken Brews coolest shampoo bottle!

    I love the bottle that this shampoo comes in it sets itself aside from anything I've ever seen or used! The shampoo itself also does the job it's supposed to do. It moisturizes, lathers and softens my hair like no other. The shampoo is pretty thick so your not using that much at all so it lasts a lot longer than anything else I've used, a little goes a long way with this product. I usually have really dry hair and skin and this makes me feel better. *I received this item as a sample to do a product review.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bluebird7866
    From Phoenix AZ
    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    A++ Shampoo

    Redken has made another great product. Leaves your hair and scalp squeaky clean!! It feels like no other shampoo I've used literally no residue. Plus it smells so good, I wish I could wash my whole body with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jerry
    From Wallington
    Reviewed on 12/10/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Your hair actually feels clean and naturally scent

    This product is better than Head & Shoulder product. I always thought Head & Shoulder would help with my dandruff, dry & itchy scalp, and cleans my hair better, but Redkens Brews does an awesome job. It cleans and leaves your head smelling nice. My brothers and my father used this product and they really could tell how big of a difference they wanted to use this product. They literally used up all my Redken Brews shampoo and wanted more! My whole family gives it a 5 star rating, making Head & Shoulder look like nothing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CPort
    From GA
    Reviewed on 12/13/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo!

    One of the best shampoos I've ever used point blank smells good and leaves is smelling good and feeling nice

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Peter
    From Midland, TX
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo for oily hair

    I have pretty oily hair and this shampoo does a great job keeping it clean! It has a great mint scent that the girlfriend raves about. The bottle has a good shape and is easy to hold. My only gripe is that it was quite viscous so I needed to use more than I expected to cover my full head of hair. Otherwise I couldn't recommend it more!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lambee76
    From Buffalo, NY
    Reviewed on 12/9/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    5
    5

    Effective

    I really like this shampoo. From the packaging it makes it easy to dispense the right amount for your hair. It lathers through your gair well and makes the perfect amount of suds. The aroma is great and it makes my hair very soft and easy to style and keep managed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Suss
    From Long Island
    Reviewed on 12/9/2020

    Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great smell and lather!

    I really enjoyed using this product. I am a person who is always looking for something that will take care of my hair, smell good, and leave my hair feeling soft and not corse. That describes the Redken Brews Extra Clean Shampoo perfectly. I always felt clean after using the shampoo and my wife liked the smell so thats a plus! I wish we were also able to have the conditioner to see how well they worked together.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 109

You Might Also Like...