Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel
Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel This hair gel for men by Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel lightly locks men's hairstyles in place with medium hold and medium shine. Suitable for all hair types.
Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel
4.5
Read Reviews
$15.99
QTY
Item# 19631
Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel
Products 1 - 10 of 55
  • Reviewed by adamtheadoeshe
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Very Light and strong

    This product holds hair in place for a long time. I like that it is easy to wash out and it doesn't leave any residue. My hair looks natural with it in.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ezrasmom
    From Lutherville, MD
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Got To Hold On

    REDKEN BREWS. Is the Real Deal. Place a small amount into your palm and work through your damp hair. For all day hold. I've even used on dry hair for added texture. This product can be used on male or female hair. The sexy smell will be enjoyed by both. The sleek tube is great for travel as well. The black color works in any bathroom. enjoy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jricky
    From STL
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    3
    3

    Not great for fine hair

    For my fine hair, this does not work as well. Accentuates any bald spots. Loses its hold mid day. Fiber creams with a strong hold and matte look are better for my type of hair

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DanF
    From Wheaton IL
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Best hair gel on the market!

    This gel is amazing. Super tight hold, no residue or flakes when it dries, and the smell is Redken amazing. You only need a tiny bit of product to get the job done. Will buy this again & again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Oak1
    From Buffalo NY
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Great hold and no flake

    I absolutely love this styling product and I use a lot of hair products. It has a very strong hold and goes on very light. There was absolutely no flaking on the numerous times that I used it. All in all I give it 5 out of 5 stars.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RK10
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    3
    3

    Mediocre hold

    I was really hoping that I'd like this gel more than I did. With Grip Tight in the title, you'd assume that's what you'd be getting, but that was not what I experienced. The hold was okay, but not as firm as I prefer. The scent was pleasant. I've had good luck with Redken in the past, but this one just didn't pass the test.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GreatLookinHair
    From Oceanside, CA
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Manly Gel

    I absolutely loved trying this gel out! It has a nice scent and it held my style well. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Security Guard Mike
    From Chicago, IL
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Redken Brews Holding Gel works and smells amazing!

    I am very impressed by the Redken Brews holding gel. Not only did it work and smell great, but it lasted all day, even with my active lifestyle. I will buy this product again and I can't wait to try other Redken haircare products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanj
    From Wellington fl
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Awesome product

    I love it awesome product I can't believe how great my hairs look using this gel I would recommend this product and I am making the switch to it Thank you

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cottonwood Tom
    From Cottonwood, CA
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Grip Tight Holding Gel

    5
    5

    Love the non dry feeling

    I have been using gel since the 80's and have tried just about every kind. So many are sticky and leave my hair feeling dry, this gel does not do either. It has a "soft" feeling in hand and when putting it on my hair it feels like it disappears, in a good way. I have very thick hair and to get a good hold that does not require me to use a large amount is hard to find. I use very little and it does not weigh down my already heavy hair but does give it long lasting hold. I received a sample in exchange for writing a review.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 55

You Might Also Like...