Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade is a water-based pomade for men has a medium hold and adds smooth finish to men's hairstyles.
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99
QTY
Item# 19647
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by David4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    redken brews cream pomade

    Works easily. Don't like have to really get in it to get some.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Eric
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    Cream for a smooth finish.

    I used this product to leave a nice finish for my hair. It leaves a nice light hold and gives you that barbershop look and feel it worth a shot.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lorenzo
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    Great Redken Brews Cream Pomade

    I was a bit skeptical, about Redken Brews Cream Pomade, the cream was thick, but not pasty or overly chemical. I applied a small amount into my hand and then applied it to my hair. My hair was easy to style. The Pomade gave my hair a rich luster and sheen which looked absolutely fabulous. The scent was very pleasant and remained throughout the day. Just a small amount worked into dry or damp hair will give you the control you desire. I will definitely be buying more after I am done with my sample.I'll recomend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Patrick1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/4/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    3
    3

    Men's hair care

    Used this product for a few weeks and it was okay. Not a great hold, but didn't make my hair look oily like some liquid pomades. I did enjoy the scent.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Steve1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    3
    3

    Ok...but not my favorite

    While it has a good scent and does have a solid hold it tended to leave a bit greasy feel in my hair. Also it tended to flatten out my hair style instead of keeping a volume hold.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Vitaliy
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Just great!!!

    Well, I'm not that often pomade user but whenever I use I want to make sure that my hair is looks great. And, as I can say, I can achieve this with Reken! I tried shampoo and it works well for me, so I decided to give some other products a try as well. After using their shampoo and finish it with this pomade my hair looks awesome! I don't have much of it but it add some needed volume, as well as hold pretty well, nor for a long but that works for me. So far I'm very happy, will see how it works in long run.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Missi
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Lovely Smell & Texture

    This is a lovely hair product. We just think the texture, the scent, everything about it is top notch. We would definitely buy this again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bhaba
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/2/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Super hold

    Amazong pomade it is.. it holds my hair perfectly without any clumpiness or any residues. It doesn't make my hair messy too.. super easy and holds my hair for a longer time.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Victor
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/2/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    3
    3

    Not for styled hair

    This wasn't for my hair style. I like a firm hold and this was more for bedhead hair. It smells nice and would probably be better for someone that doesn't have a specific style they need to keep in place.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nat1
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    Dont buy. Look for a better pomade

    I got a medium length thick hair and this pomade doesn't quite have the hold i need for a full day of work. It does have a nice scent to it though. I've tried using it on both damp and dry hair and I do suggest applying it on damp. Its more manageable this way and would not stick out and looks crunchy as if you used gel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...