Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade is a water-based pomade for men has a medium hold and adds smooth finish to men's hairstyles.
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.98
QTY
Item# 19647
Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade
Products 1 - 10 of 53
  • Reviewed by Philipdye79
    From Rainbow city,al
    Reviewed on 3/12/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    I will be a repeat customer for life.

    I love this cream it's not oily and it does what it is supposed to do.My skin feels really smooth and soft after this is used.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nat1
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    Dont buy. Look for a better pomade

    I got a medium length thick hair and this pomade doesn't quite have the hold i need for a full day of work. It does have a nice scent to it though. I've tried using it on both damp and dry hair and I do suggest applying it on damp. Its more manageable this way and would not stick out and looks crunchy as if you used gel.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by YouKnowMe
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 3/26/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Best pomade ever!!

    Probably the best pomade that I have ever used. I have used garnier, axe, and many other pomades. Some leave your hair feeling sticky or oily. However the Redken pomade makes your hair looks great with a slight shine with no sticky or oily feeling. It's smells great and gives your hair a fresh clean scent. I will never use another hair product ever again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TheCurseofAllendale
    From MI
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    good product for shavers

    this product works great while shaving. I recommend it .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by David4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    redken brews cream pomade

    Works easily. Don't like have to really get in it to get some.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bhaven
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Great Pomade

    I have tried a lot of different pomades in my life-time however this was possibly the best one so far. I smells great and the other pomades I have tried are very creamy which I didn't like as much. This pomade on the other hand was nice and thick texture, easily spreads throughout your hands and the application process was easily. I love it! I will definitely be buying more after I am done with my sample.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jordan
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    This product is amazing in my routine!

    This cream for my hair smells so good! It's incredible! It works amazing in my hair. My hair does exactly what I want it to!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Opie
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Quality pomade

    Great pomade! It helps control my hair without being crunchy or sticky. It has a very natural finish.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by John2
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    5
    5

    Great Hair Styling

    Kept hair styled all day. First time using it but loved the smell, and it styled perfectly and fast. It didn't have an overbearing scent throughout the day too. Overall great for styling or just taming wild hair! Feels slick!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Zachf
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Maneuver Cream Pomade

    4
    4

    good product for shavers

    this product works great while shaving. I recommend it .

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 53

You Might Also Like...