Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Mint Shampoo
Redken Brews Mint Shampoo Redken Brews Mint Shampoo Redken Brews Mint Shampoo for Men creates an invigorating lather with a mint cooling sensation to soothe scalp.
Redken Brews Mint Shampoo
2.0
Read Reviews
$14.98 - $26.99
QTY
Item# 19625
Redken Brews Mint Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by ZachieO
    From Pearland, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2020

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    5
    5

    Results!

    I really, really like this shampoo. My hair feels silky and fuller. I had never used the previous formula, as this was only recently recommend for me, but the results speak for themselves. Personally, I really love the smell and have gotten compliments on how my hair smells.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Disappointed000
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    MISTAKE!

    Redken - Please listen to your customers because you're losing sales. Either bring back the Men's Mint Clean Invigorating Shampoo in the green bottle or use the same formula as the Mint Clean Invigorating Shampoo and put it into this new Brews brown bottle. You can still charge customers accordingly, and keep us happy. All of these reviews are accurate that the new formula is terrible, and market research was incorrect.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AndrewB
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    Horrible

    Oh no!! I wish I knew the mint clean green bottle shampoo was going to be discontinued - I would have stocked up with a ton of bottles! This "new one" is horrible! I really hope they figure out the original formula was much much better!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chris12345
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    Terrible

    What can we do to bring back the old Mint Shampoo? Are you reading the comments? You are losing so many sales. BRING IT BACK!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TJ Seattle
    From Seattle WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/9/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    Stinks

    I was looking for a replacement for the Men's Mint Clean product. Sad that you've discontinued that. I've tried several other products in the Redken line, Redken Brews Mint and cerafill retaliate. Brews smells horrible and makes my head itch. cerafill leaves me smelling like a perfume factory for days. Can't stand either. I was a long time Redken products user. Not anymore. Did some competitor buy out Redken and ruin their product line?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Big Mike
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not good

    This replacement product (Brews) is a cheap replacement for the former Go Clean product. Please bring it back!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by whsmith33
    From Pine Hill New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2019

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I got this shampoo because the person who cuts my hair recommended it. I love the way that this shampoo leaves your scalp feeling. I would definitely recommend buying this shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ronni
    From Copenhagen
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2018

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    very poor

    I tried this as replacement for the old mint clean shampoo. I was very dissapointed and will never buy that one again. The brew products are not as good as the old versions

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jhpompe
    From Peoria IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    2
    2

    Too bad

    Very disappointed in this replacement product for the clean mint shampoo- which was a terrific and unique product. I've read statements that this is just a refreshed packaging. But it is not. This does not have the clean fresh scent of the previous mint shampoo. I'll look for another product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Disappointed_User
    From Atlanta, GA
    Reviewed on 7/22/2018

    Redken Brews Mint Shampoo

    1
    1

    Medicinal

    Purchased product hoping it would replace discontinued line, but it leave my hair smelling like I have had some medical treatment. Three of the new products have failed for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...