Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade
Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade provides maximum hold with a matte finish for all hair types.
Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade
4.5
Read Reviews
$17.99
QTY
Item# 19648
Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade
Products 1 - 10 of 58
  • Reviewed by Chris N
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    1
    1

    Pass

    Though it is pricey, you do get a decent amount of product. It is easy to emulsify between hands. However it is supposed to be maximum control with a matte finish, but I find that it isn't much of those things. It also makes my hair feel dirty and weighed down.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chris4
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Good hold

    Redken has the best grooming products, I like that I can style my hair and this pomade has great hold, is lightweight, not greasy and my hair does not get hard, but it stays in place

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shane1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Excellent pomade!

    I have mainly used the Axe hair styling products. This one by redken is much much better. I dont get that nasty greasy feel in my hair throughout the day, that I get with some other brands. When you rub it in between your fingers, it has a nice consistency that doesn't glob up in your hands or hair. Has a real nice soft smooth feeling.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jonathon
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 4/9/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    2
    2

    I didn't care for it.

    The putty worked alright for holding my hair in place. However, I didn't like how my hair felt it was too greasy and the "texture" made it look clumpy. I would not recommend this product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dallas1
    From WI
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    My favorite pomade yet!

    I loved this product entirely! This is the best pomade that I have tried. It goes on super easy and leaves such a soft touchable texture. The matte finish is exactly what I was looking for and had yet to find. I am just so impressed with this product. I will most certainly continue purchasing this product and telling others that they need try this.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dallas1
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/31/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    My favorite pomade yet!

    I loved this product entirely! This is the best pomade that I have tried. It goes on super easy and leaves such a soft touchable texture. The matte finish is exactly what I was looking for and had yet to find. I am just so impressed with this product. I will most certainly continue purchasing this product and telling others that they need try this.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandon2
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/29/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Buying again!

    This product smells great while helping my hair style stay all day..

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gerrard
    From Virginia Beach, VA
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Great value, quality product

    I've used many, many different types of pomade on my hair and the Redken Brews Outplay is definitely one of the best ones I've used. I've used other Redken products in the past but never the Brews line, it's quickly becoming my favorite line of products. The pomade keeps my hair in place and gives it a little texture while not feeling greasy at all. I'm a firefighter and we wear ball caps throughout most of the day off and on and the Outplay Pomade lasts through the on/offs of the hat. I like the smell of the pomade and it takes very little to keep my hair in place, which means my bottle will last a long time, I like that! Great value and I would definitely recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gerrard
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Great value, quality product

    I've used many, many different types of pomade on my hair and the Redken Brews Outplay is definitely one of the best ones I've used. I've used other Redken products in the past but never the Brews line, it's quickly becoming my favorite line of products. The pomade keeps my hair in place and gives it a little texture while not feeling greasy at all. I'm a firefighter and we wear ball caps throughout most of the day off and on and the Outplay Pomade lasts through the on/offs of the hat. I like the smell of the pomade and it takes very little to keep my hair in place, which means my bottle will last a long time, I like that! Great value and I would definitely recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daisy
    From Undisclosed
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Brews Outplay Texture Pomade

    5
    5

    Bye, Bye Rough One!

    My husband has always grown a rough wiery mustache and beard. it was so rough feeling that he was thinking about shaving it off until he tried this free sample from Viewpoints. He says that it's not sticky and has a pleasant scent. He wants me to buy him a stock of the Redkin Brews Texture Pomade. He's already recommended it to all his friends and family who have beards and mustache. We wish we would have known about this amazing product earlier!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 58

You Might Also Like...