Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size provides maximum hold with a natural finish for all hair types.
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$8.98
QTY
Item# 19641
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 57
  • Reviewed by pleaseanswer
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    2
    2

    Bad Design

    Why on earth is this still being packaged in the pump bottle? Customers have complained for years about product waste and faulty mechanics, yet no change has happened. Other styling products from Redken are being sold in easy to use packaging...why has this product not been converted to a squeeze bottle or tub?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GodlyBossHog
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    1
    1

    pretty bad

    the paste holds my hair great which is no easy task but it does leave little white specs in my hair that make me look like i have dandruff. Plus i don't know if this has to do with how the product is stored before shipping but i find the last few I've bought the water has separated from the paste inside of the bottle so when i go to pump it out i just get a bunch if white liquid and no paste causing me to waste the rest of the bottle. I certainly wont be buying again and i would not recommend to anyone.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chase
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    THE BEST

    When I first used it I didn't know how to use it but then I forgot what I was using, then When I put the product in my hair, it was so smooth and it's not like those other gels because with other's they are too slippery and makes your hair WAY to hard.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rich in the Poconos
    From Poconos, PA
    Reviewed on 3/3/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    3
    3

    I'd buy this product again for a specific event.

    The hold on this product is incredible and it doesn't appear or feel oily. It's very thick and sticky but that is more a feature not a bug. If you are looking for extreme hold and a way to style longer hair than I have this would be a great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by John1
    From South Dakota
    Reviewed on 2/27/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    3
    3

    It does the job

    It seemed like a what I would expect. It holds my hair in place fairly well. It doesn't work any better or worse than others that I have tried.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MN10
    From Los Angeles, CA
    Reviewed on 3/6/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    4
    4

    Easy to Style and Shape

    I was not aware of Redken Molding Paste (Work Hard), but after trying it out, I was impressed with the ease of use and the holding power of the product. I am used to using pomade, which can be heavy. This product felt weightless but still provided great texture to my hair and kept the style shaped throughout the day. I have one minor complaint, which is that if I used my fingers to style my hair, I had to rinse and dry my hands. That said, I definitely would buy this product again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GoodHair
    From Chicago Il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    1
    1

    Junk...

    Horrible product. Leaves little white specks in your hair. Look closely guys! Makes you look like you have dandruff! If I was Redken I would be embarrassed to put the stuff out on the market.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by drhuntrokc
    From ok
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    3
    3

    Decent product

    Worked fairly well on my thick hair. Keeps a good hold and doesn't feel crunchy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ErinC
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 4/13/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    Product works as hard as you do

    Stiff hold without flaking. Held through work and play. Would recommend to anyone on the go.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by whsmith33
    From Pine Hill New Jersey
    Reviewed on 1/27/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    High Hold

    This product was recommended to me by my hair stylist. Product holds my hair style all day without any problems.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 57

You Might Also Like...