Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size provides maximum hold with a natural finish for all hair types.
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 19641
Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 56
  • Reviewed by GodlyBossHog
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    1
    1

    pretty bad

    the paste holds my hair great which is no easy task but it does leave little white specs in my hair that make me look like i have dandruff. Plus i don't know if this has to do with how the product is stored before shipping but i find the last few I've bought the water has separated from the paste inside of the bottle so when i go to pump it out i just get a bunch if white liquid and no paste causing me to waste the rest of the bottle. I certainly wont be buying again and i would not recommend to anyone.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chase
    From Fort Myers, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    THE BEST

    When I first used it I didn't know how to use it but then I forgot what I was using, then When I put the product in my hair, it was so smooth and it's not like those other gels because with other's they are too slippery and makes your hair WAY to hard.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GoodHair
    From Chicago Il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    1
    1

    Junk...

    Horrible product. Leaves little white specks in your hair. Look closely guys! Makes you look like you have dandruff! If I was Redken I would be embarrassed to put the stuff out on the market.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by drhuntrokc
    From ok
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    3
    3

    Decent product

    Worked fairly well on my thick hair. Keeps a good hold and doesn't feel crunchy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ErinC
    From Ohio
    Reviewed on 4/13/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    Product works as hard as you do

    Stiff hold without flaking. Held through work and play. Would recommend to anyone on the go.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gage The Gaper
    From South Beloit, Illinois
    Reviewed on 4/13/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    4
    4

    This product is a-okay

    The smell is great, and the hold is decent for my hair when I want a more messy look. I'd only prefer just a bit more hold to the product because I have very fine hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grundles421
    From Raleigh, NC
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great for head and beard

    I use this on both my head or hair and my face of beard. Even when I break a sweat doing manual labor the product really holds. Thank you for the free sample...you guys have got me looking sharp on a daily basis.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Saranny
    From Pensacola, FL
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    I use this product everyday

    I use in my hair everyday before going to work or out in public. A little goes a long way. Smells great to.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pat the great
    From Mo
    Reviewed on 4/11/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again and again!

    This has superior hold while leaving your hair feeling nice. Not crunchy or thick and pasty.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AlecB
    From Jacksonville, FL
    Reviewed on 4/10/2019

    Redken Brews Work Hard Molding Paste Travel Size

    5
    5

    Perfect hold

    So surprised by this product! This was my first Redken product I've used and wow, I am impressed. It's incredibly easy to use with a controlled pump for easy dispensing. A little goes a long way; you only need a small amount to achieve a soft, touchable hold.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 56

You Might Also Like...