Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size keeps blonde hair cool, bright and strong.
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 20330
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 395
  • Reviewed by MissSunnyD
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome

    My blonde hair just drinks this up!!! I love it. It keeps my hair from getting brassy!!! It preserve the color so nicely and it's affordable. I couldn't ask for more!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beacon56
    From N Wilkesboro
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great color enhancement boosts your color Really makes it beautiful light shine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bdwbdw23
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Soft hair!

    I really enjoyed this conditioner. It didn't really do much toning, but it made my hair soft and smell like I'd come from the salon. I feel like for the full effect of toning and removing brassiness this needs to be used in conjunction with the shampoo. I definitely do enjoy it though and will continue to use it when I'm blonde!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madi
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great

    I had never used a purple conditioner before... only purple shampoos! Now I can see what I was missing out on! Hands down one of my favorite products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RobinHaller
    From Philadelphia, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    love it!

    I got this in an influenster box and I absolutely love it. My hair has never been so soft and I will definitely be buying it again! Even when I used the protein spray with my regular shampoo and conditioner my hair definitely was not as soft as when I used it with this conditioner so I will definitely be keeping all 3 products in my routine! I didn't notice a change in the hue of my hair at all but I also am a darker blonde/light brown so that could be why it wasn't as noticeable as some other places. I did just get my hair lightened and my hair dresser suggested I continue using this product so I definitely plan on doing so! I also don't love that the product isn't very natural and that it includes sulfates but it works so well it is definitely something I could look past. Overall, love the product and love how my hair feels! I have been using this with the shampoo and extreme cat protein reconstructing treatment and saw a noticable difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alannanaomii
    From Box Springs, GA
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great Use!

    I loved this product because it leaves my hair smelling fresh and shiny although it also leaves my hair frizzy.....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by karissa182
    From Toledo, Ohio
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    I received this for free to review from Influenster, and I truly love this product. It really helped eliminate brassiness in my bleached hair, smelt really good, and left my hair super soft. I recommend this to anyone with bleached hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bhitch321
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love!

    I use this about 1-2 times a week and I really notice a difference. It helps brighten my blonde hair and it makes it super soft too! I also really enjoy the smell of it. Even after a couple of washes I could notice a huge difference in my hair. I even had some coworkers comment on how much brighter my hair looked. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carriepotter30
    From Suwanee,Ga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    Blonde

    I got this complimentary from influenster and it's a really great product for blondes! It doesn't stain your scalp and does provide great hydration without it getting greasy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitt93
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great!

    I received this product from Influenster for testing, and I LOVED it. I had been on the hunt for a purple shampoo that wouldn't dry my hair out. I finally found it! It also smells good which is a big bonus. It really helped tone my blonde while norishing my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 395

You Might Also Like...