Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner is a color-protecting conditioner that gently strengthens, replenishes and detangles blonde hair while eliminating brassiness.
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.48 - $39.98
QTY
Item# 20329
Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 232
  • Reviewed by MissSunnyD
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/9/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    My blonde hair just drinks this up!!! I love it. It keeps my hair from getting brassy!!! It preserve the color so nicely and it's affordable. I couldn't ask for more!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beacon56
    From N Wilkesboro
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it

    Great color enhancement boosts your color Really makes it beautiful light shine

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bdwbdw23
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    4
    4

    Soft hair!

    I really enjoyed this conditioner. It didn't really do much toning, but it made my hair soft and smell like I'd come from the salon. I feel like for the full effect of toning and removing brassiness this needs to be used in conjunction with the shampoo. I definitely do enjoy it though and will continue to use it when I'm blonde!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madi
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great

    I had never used a purple conditioner before... only purple shampoos! Now I can see what I was missing out on! Hands down one of my favorite products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by RobinHaller
    From Philadelphia, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    4
    4

    love it!

    I got this in an influenster box and I absolutely love it. My hair has never been so soft and I will definitely be buying it again! Even when I used the protein spray with my regular shampoo and conditioner my hair definitely was not as soft as when I used it with this conditioner so I will definitely be keeping all 3 products in my routine! I didn't notice a change in the hue of my hair at all but I also am a darker blonde/light brown so that could be why it wasn't as noticeable as some other places. I did just get my hair lightened and my hair dresser suggested I continue using this product so I definitely plan on doing so! I also don't love that the product isn't very natural and that it includes sulfates but it works so well it is definitely something I could look past. Overall, love the product and love how my hair feels! I have been using this with the shampoo and extreme cat protein reconstructing treatment and saw a noticable difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by alannanaomii
    From Box Springs, GA
    Reviewed on 2/3/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great Use!

    I loved this product because it leaves my hair smelling fresh and shiny although it also leaves my hair frizzy.....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carriepotter30
    From Suwanee,Ga
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    4
    4

    Blonde

    I got this complimentary from influenster and it's a really great product for blondes! It doesn't stain your scalp and does provide great hydration without it getting greasy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by karissa182
    From Toledo, Ohio
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    I received this for free to review from Influenster, and I truly love this product. It really helped eliminate brassiness in my bleached hair, smelt really good, and left my hair super soft. I recommend this to anyone with bleached hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitt93
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great!

    I received this product from Influenster for testing, and I LOVED it. I had been on the hunt for a purple shampoo that wouldn't dry my hair out. I finally found it! It also smells good which is a big bonus. It really helped tone my blonde while norishing my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bhitch321
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/31/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love!

    I use this about 1-2 times a week and I really notice a difference. It helps brighten my blonde hair and it makes it super soft too! I also really enjoy the smell of it. Even after a couple of washes I could notice a huge difference in my hair. I even had some coworkers comment on how much brighter my hair looked. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 232

You Might Also Like...