Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo is a color-depositing and protecting purple shampoo for blonde hair.
Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.99 - $39.99
QTY
Item# 20327
Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 331
  • Reviewed by Rebec
    From Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/26/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not a fan

    I really liked Redken's "Blond Glam" but I'll take a hard pass on this one. The scent is heavy, it takes a lot to lather, and my hair ends up feeling heavy, coated - like I used too much conditioner (without using any conditioner). I have highlights so maybe it's better for those with full color.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tonio
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love grey!

    This is the best purple shampoo I have found. I have shoulder length grey hair so I struggle with it getting brassy. This product brightens the white in my hair while adding a little silver to the grey itself. It's amazing! My hair feels wonderful with no reaction to my scalp from ingredients. I shampoo with this product 2or3 times a week, leaving it on for a few minutes then following it up with the companion conditioner. I love rocking my grey and this stuff is the best!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LaurenM
    From Canada, ON
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    5
    5

    works well

    Personally I don't see a big difference in the mirror, however my boss sure noticed. I went to work after using it and my boss asked me if I had lightened my hair and I had to say no it was only this toning shampoo and thanks for noticing. I only use it once a week because my hair it fine and it tends to dry out my hair if I use it much more than that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by toodie
    From Seattle, WA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/21/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    1
    1

    PurpleHair

    Left lavendar/grayish streaks through my hair! hair also feels drier/stripped. How long will these last or do i need to go to my colorist to fix?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bdollchica
    From Newtown, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/9/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    1
    1

    Don't buy

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner and it completely dries my hair out

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gigi57
    From new orleans, la
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/2/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    1
    1

    Ruins hair

    This shampoo has ruined my hair. I thought it was great at first, but since then I have noticed more and more brassy spots. It does not smell great, does not lather, and dyes your hands. I hope that I can fix this by using another purple shampoo and don't have to pay an insane amount at the salon.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MegA1615
    From Kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE!!

    I bought this shampoo after going from darker baylayage to full highlights. My highlights were great but still had some yellow tones due to having been so dark. After ONE use (leaving on for 3-5 min), most if not all my yellow tones are GONE and my blonde is so bright. I used the Blondage conditioner after (left on for about 3-4 minutes) as well and my hair feels and smells SO good. I have used other purple shampoos but this is the best result I have seen. I love the Color Extend line and this makes me love it even more. THANK YOU REDKEN!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bdwbdw23
    From Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    5
    5

    Tones well

    This was a great toning shampoo. It smells a lot better than other purple shampoos that I have used and I feel like it had more toning power on my blonde. I will definitely continue to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MKVYAJ
    From WI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    2
    2

    Eh.

    I just purchased this today. I liked the way it smelled and the way it lathered. My hair felt soft and did not dry out. I feel like it gave me more brassy tones than eliminating them. I'm a little hesitant to try it another time. I damaged my hair just getting it to the color I wanted, and now it's all brassy. I MIGHT give it another try as I read from another review that it works best after a couple tries.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Madi
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/4/2019

    Redken Color Extend Blondage Shampoo

    5
    5

    The Best

    This my favorite purple shampoo! The results are much better than any product I've used!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 331

You Might Also Like...