Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner Redken Color Extend Brownlights is a color deposting blue toning conditioner for brown hair ideal for preventing and neutralizing brass on both highlighted and natural brown hair.
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $22.49 - $39.99 Now: $18.98 - $22.49
QTY
Item# 22663
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 79
  • Reviewed by Giggles 2
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    It's Good!

    I've researched all of the toning shampoos & Conditioners. This had the best reviews. I just bought it & used it. I used gloves, but I did not need them. I washed my hair in the tub, as the shampoo saturated. I rinsed the tub. Then conditioned. The tub did look like Coraline's bathwater. The tub did not stain, nor did my white towel. I had seen the allergy warning on the back of the bottle. I have many allergies, my skin is fine, my head is a little itchy. The brassiness in my recently colored...medium cool brown hair is somewhat tamed. I will need to use this a few more times. I did not have any tangles & I used The Redken United One leave in spray. I've already told my sister about it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Sweetayla
    From Tennessee
    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great for toning down

    I love the way these smell it's masculine but it smells really great and the smell doesn't stay in your hair if you don't like it . I would definitely recommend this I used this on a wig I had that was yellow to tone it done and it looks so great now .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ash2
    From Naples
    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    So good

    Love this product and how well it works, it's not too much and is subtle but is plenty of color for someone who doesn't want permanent hair color !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dani2
    From Spring Hill florida
    Reviewed on 12/13/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Super soft

    My hair gets really rough feeling after I get my highlights done. It's very hard to brush, it kind of feels like dead grass. After using this conditioner my hair felt softer and easier to brush. As I continued to use it my hair was so soft easy to brush all the way through. I do like that it is blue as well I feel it's for better protection. Would definitely buy these products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dena20
    From Howell, NJ
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    3
    3

    A little too heavy for my hair

    I love using matching conditioner if I can and I truly love the shampoo that matches this conditioner. I think they both brighten my brunette highlights. Unfortunately this conditioner is too heavy for my hair. I try to go at least every other day on shampoos but if I use this conditioner by the next day my hair is stringy and weighted down. I received this product as a #FreeSample to test.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by P3AR7Z
    From Brooklyn
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Redken Brownlights Blue Conditioner

    Wear gloves when using this product so you don't stain your hands. Thoroughly read the instructions before using this conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marci 17
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 12/7/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great refreshing color

    I love my New Redken Brownlights Blue Shampoo & Conditioner. I have been using it 1x wee in between regular shampooing. I prefer using gloves just Incase because the shampoo is purple + brown. My hair is beautiful soft and shiny. My brassy highlight are beautiful and long lasting. I would definitely recommend to everyone with brown hair to keep your hair color fresh and shiny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erin S
    From Wa. State
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    I have one again in my hair color

    Tis conditioner is an excellent compliment to the Brownlights shampoo. The shampoo does some great work and this conditioner adds the moisture back in my hair I need to style my hair. My hair looks great between salon visits

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by seminolebrandi
    From san antonio
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Brownlights Conditioner

    Really enjoyed using this blue conditioner by Redken! It really brought to life my hair color and worked nicely... My only critique is that I wish it would lather up a bit more but overall it was really easy to use and worked great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mic1
    From Erlanger ky 41018
    Reviewed on 12/5/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Conditioner

    5
    5

    Redken brownlights conditioner

    Loved this product. Again the only thing I would change is how it is applied

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 79

You Might Also Like...