Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo Redken Color Extend Brownlights is a color deposting blue toning shampoo ideal for preventing and neutralizing brass on both highlighted and natural brown hair
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.49 - $39.99
QTY
Item# 22660
Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 86
  • Reviewed by Ash2
    From Naples
    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Didn't stain my shower and gave my hair the perfect tint I was looking for ! Absolutely love it for a subtle color touch.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dani2
    From Spring Hill florida
    Reviewed on 12/13/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this!!!

    This was perfect for my highlighted hair. Typically my hair gets rough after highlighting and the colors seem to get brassy and dull. The color did not seem to fad and they actually looked brighter.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danny56
    From Bronx ny
    Reviewed on 12/13/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it.

    I love. This product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dena20
    From Howell, NJ
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo with shiny results

    On first use of this shampoo my blue hands startled me. But, the wonderful smell and rich lather distracted and the color quickly rinsed away. This shampoo rinsed cleanly without stripping my hair and left my hair sparkling with lovely highlights. I have recommended it to all the brunettes I know! I received this product as a #FreeSample to test.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Alilchey
    From USA
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    2
    2

    Too Blue

    I washed my hair with this product and it turned my scalp blue. I had to wash my hair again with another shampoo to remove the blue color from my scalp. It didn't help with the brassiness but haven't seen any improvement. It also left my hair dry and brittle feeling like it wiped out what little moisture my hair had to begin with.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by P3AR7Z
    From Brooklyn
    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Redken Brownlights Blue Shampoo

    Make sure to read the instructions before you use. Put on gloves so as not to stain your hands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by seminolebrandi
    From san antonio
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Easy to use Blue Shampoo

    Really liked using this blue shampoo by Redken! It smelled good and really revitalized my hair color... My only critique is that it would lather up a bit more but overall it was really easy to use and worked great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sweetayla
    From Tennessee
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for toning hair down or brassy hair

    I loved this product very well it does have a cologne smell but it doesn't last in your hair this is great for people dying their hair or if u have wigs that need to be toned down .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mic1
    From Erlanger ky 41018
    Reviewed on 12/5/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Redken brownlights

    I really like this. It made my hair shiny and just overall healthy. The only thing that I would change is how you apply

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Erin S
    From Wa. State
    Reviewed on 12/6/2020

    Redken Color Extend Brownlights Blue Toning Sulfate-Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    What my hair needed

    It is blue, so you are encouraged to rinse well. But, it is blue magic. I have some highlights after a bayalage and in my brunette hair. It allows my hair to highlight the color with a bit of added tone to the red/blonde added color. I am a few weeks overdue with COVID restrictions at my salon so this does a great job adding life to my colored hair until I can get back in

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 86

You Might Also Like...