Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size detangles and smoothes hair for a finish full of color reflection.
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 18412
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 298
  • Reviewed by Water walking lady
    From Salina kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I would buy this product always

    I use this everyday with the Redkin color extend shampoo because I am in the water at our ymca everyday water walking and exercising.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Rhome, TX
    Reviewed on 8/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love the product

    I love this for my color treated hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by greya1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    This worked great and...

    This worked great and extended my hair color. A little goes a long way and. It because it's pretty pricy but you see results. I was using it with the matching conditioner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bethanybab22
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I bought a set of the...

    I bought a set of the shampoo and conditioner after Christmas and I've been loving it ever since. Plus it has a nice scent. I would for sure buy it again.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mzmeg_stylist
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this keeps my...

    Love this keeps my color great and it smells wonderful. When i feel like my color is fading i feel like this just gives its a boost of shine to my hair. It's good for color treated and really thats it. It's a lil pricey but it you care for your color then price isn't a big deal

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cilverc
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    My stylist used this...

    My stylist used this conditioner on my hair whenever I had it colored. It made my hair super soft and silky, despite bleaching/color processing. This also helped me keep my color for a long time!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by clairem8
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    This conditioner is...

    This conditioner is amazing. It smells so good and makes my hair so soft, and a little goes a long way. It's one of the best color protecting condtioners I've used. It's expensive but worth it, it really extends the life of your color. I'm very satisified!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by maceyt
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    This works great with...

    This works great with the color extend shampoo. Both products kept my hair color vibrant for months. It's not a deep conditioner, but a good basic one nonetheless.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emilyc0132
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    This stuff really does...

    This stuff really does keep your colour! I always use this in the months following after I've dyed my hair. It helps keep your hair moisturized since colouring can be quite damaging, and keeps your colour so vibrant. The smell is quite pleasant too. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to colour their hair a lot.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kerilyneb
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE this conditioner!...

    LOVE this conditioner!!! As always, Redken does it again with what I consider a classic product. I feel this brand is known for its favorable scents, but it also is a product that is really true to its word. If you have color treated hair, especially the colors that are harder to keep vibrant like reds or purples, this conditioner and the shampoo as well will make your color last! If you shop the sales at Ulta too, you could get both for an amazing price! I highly recommend.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 298

You Might Also Like...