Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair Color Care Hair Conditioner, Redken Hair Conditioner & Redken Professional Hair Products This Redken hair conditioner nourishes bleached and multi-processed hair, and helps fight fading. Redken liter size hair conditioner is a must-have color treated hair conditioner that keeps hair's tone pure and perky.
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair
3.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.48 - $33.48 Now: $14.98 - $17.48
QTY
Item# 18411
Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair
This best Redken hair conditioner does battle against breakage for everyday gorgeous hair. Redken color safe Redken hair conditioner is also the best hair conditioner for colored hair, as it safeguards against fading. Use the color care hair conditioner to nourish even bleached and multi-processed hair to leave locks soft and silky. Pair the Redken liter size hair conditioner or another size with Redken salon hair conditioner and other color safe Redken hair products to cut fade and boost shine.

Redken conditioner for color treated hair protects hair color and battles breakage. Use Redken hair products daily, and take them along on vacation for nourished hair day after day.

Reconstruct hair with top rated Redken conditioner and maintain your color, too.

Nourish hair with Redken hair conditioner for color treated hair that is designed to be the best hair conditioner for color treated hair. Redken color safe hair conditioner battles breakage, too, as it safeguards against fading. The color safe hair conditioner also helps balance bleached and multi-processed hair for healthy looking hair. Use this Redken liter size hair conditioner or other sizes with Redken professional shampoo to boost hair.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Rhome, TX
    Reviewed on 8/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Love the product

    I love this for my color treated hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/31/2010

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Great Conditioner

    This is conditioner moisturizes and conditions very well. It helps condition my hair, despite all of the damage from my highlights, color, and flat iron use. The Color Extend line helps tremendously with keeping in my color and keeping the moisture in my

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by eva eagle
    From San Antonio,Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/8/2019

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    amazing!

    I was blown away how soft, gentle and moisturizing this conditioner left my hair without weighing it down! and not to mention how beautiful it smells! And i have blond hair by the way. Quenches my thirsty hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by artsy_lurdes
    From Iowa City, IA, United States
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Just Right

    I have been using this for years and I love it!! Gives my hair shine and make it manage-able! Perfect amount of conditioning without leaving my hair heavy or making it oily!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sara2001
    From Georgia, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/27/2017

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    1
    1

    Oh no!

    I was so excited to use Redken again. Wow, am I ever disappointed. This conditioner has great texture, but does nothing but tangle my hair. I tried and tried to use it again, but it always leaves my hair in a mess.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura only Redken
    From Chino, CA, United States
    Reviewed on 8/29/2015

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    i love it

    I love this conditioner Yes not all conditioners work them same people all have different hair I have very thick hair and it works wonderful it softens gets my tangles out doesn't fade keeps my hair healthy not all shampoos and conditioners work the same even if you have thick hair or thin dry hair oily but I love this product it works for me

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tangled
    From Austin, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2014

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    1
    1

    Not the conditioner it used to be...

    Having grown up with a hair stylist mom, I have been using your product basically as long as I have had hair. I believe when I was a kiddo the company was called Jheri Redding. I only give the history (hairstory) to let you know that I have always loved your products. Most recently, I was a big fan of the Color Extend shampoo and conditioner. A few months ago, I purchased a liter of the conditioner and noticed the bottle said "new formula". Maybe it is new, but it is not improved. This new formula does nothing to get out my tangles. If I have to spend over 5 minutes painfully combing out my tangles, then you are not for me. I stuck it in the back of the cabinet and started using Matrix and Kenra. No tangles. I recently ran out of the conditioners that actually work, so gave your conditioner another try. I was still disappointed, so today it will be going in the trash as it simply does not meet my needs any longer. So Redken, we are breaking up. It's not me. It's you.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lulu
    From Kansas City, MO, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2014

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair

    2
    2

    Bottling of Redken Products difficult to squeeze.

    I am a Redken product user and have been for many years but the bottling of the color extend conditioner is difficult to squeeze product out. I have 1/4 of the bottle left and storing upside down still does not help. To use the rest of product, I will somehow need to cut bottle in half or forget it and throw it away. I like Redken products and suggestions would be welcomed. Thank you!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...