FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Conditioner
Redken Color Extend Conditioner Redken Color Extend Conditioner, Redken Salon Hair Conditioner & Professional Hair Products Redken Color Extend Hair Conditioner, Color Safe Hair Conditioner in Liter Size & Redken Hair Products Color Extend Redken Hair Conditioner locks in your color so you don’t have to worry about fade caused by your shower routine. This color safe hair moisturizer is a favorite Redken hair conditioner for its added UV ray filters that help reduce the chance of sun-caused fade as well.
Redken Color Extend Hair Conditioner, Color Safe Hair Conditioner Reviews
5.0
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Best Redken Hair Conditioner, Top Rated Professional Hair Conditioner & Redken Hair Products Reviews

Pick some of the top Redken hair conditioner for colored hair products, available at beauty brands, when you also need soft, supple colored hair. Rely on the professional hair moisturizer reviews to get customer insight on top Redken liter hair conditioner products for transforming processed hair with essential nutrients.

Get some of the best Redken hair conditioner for colored hair products for more manageability. Use the professional hair moisturizer reviews for tips on top Redken liter hair conditioner from customers like you.

Get one of the best Redken hair conditioner for colored hair products for moisturizing after you shampoo.

Find one of the best Redken hair conditioner for colored hair products at beauty brands using customer feedback. Read the professional hair moisturizer reviews for comments and opinions. Then try some of the top Redken hair conditioner products based on five star ratings. With Redken hair care product reviews, you will find the ideal product for managing colored hair.
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Rockchick
    From Charlotte,NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/16/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    4
    4

    A Must Have

    Daily color protection

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Kimberly1
    From Fishers, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Survivalist / Minimalist

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite conditioner

    Perfect for my thick wavy hair.....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Sleepingbeauty
    From slc, ut
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love!

    I used this everyday. I love the way it makes my hair feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • color treated
  • Reviewed by ColorJunkie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Seriously Smooth

    I love this conditioner!! I like to have fun and funky colors but also like to be able to wash my hair regularly, especially after a workout! This allows me to be able to do just that, I can condition for smoothness after every workout without fear of my color being drastically stripped away or feeling damaged!! This is my go to, especially since I went blonde to red to blonde again in less than 3 months (I'm indecisive!). This helped my hair regain its health back and was awesome to use as a deep conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Megan
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Professional Stylist

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Softens

    This keeps my hair incredibly soft. I use this daily (except on days when I deep condition). I use quite a bit, but it works really well. I usually shampoo first thing when I get into the shower, so this normally sits in my hair about ten minutes. This is a great technique to help conditioner work more effectively.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Carabella
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    AMAZING!!

    I love this conditioner! I am very picky when it comes to a good conditioner because my hair is thick and on the longer side. It is hard to detangle and this product detangles without pulling all my hair out. It smells great and my very highlighted hair looks shiny and healthy. I use it everyday and it does not make my hair greasy!!! Love love love!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Samantha
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Redken Love

    I love RedKen products and this conditioner smells great, makes my hair look great and extends the life of my color.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lbeeman
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Tried and True

    Absolutely love this conditioner! I've been using it for years. I love the smell and love how my hair feels after. Also works really well at detangling!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by CAH
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    Helps extend your color

    This products helps keep color longer and maintains health and shine for your hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by High altitude girl
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Redken Color Extend Conditioner

    5
    5

    My trusted product for years!

    I use this product every day as a conditioner on my ends, then leave it in for 1-2 mins every third day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 15