Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner deposits custom direct dyes onto the fiber for a beautiful, brightening silver pay off.
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.48 - $39.99
QTY
Item# 21045
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by Jessica84
    From Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this

    Excellent condition . Smells really good and make my hair bright and soft

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kyara1210
    From Stillwater,MN
    Reviewed on 3/27/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Awesome conditioner. Leaves my hair super silky and smells fantastic. It doesn't weigh my hair down and isn't greasy feeling. It also does a great job of extending my hair color and pulling and yellow tones out

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica H
    From Hinesville, GA
    Reviewed on 3/15/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love this haircare line

    I love using this in combination with the color extend graydiant shampoo. This also has a nice smell to it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xocherieox1226
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 3/22/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great conditioner

    This makes my hair smell so good and feel so soft. It seems like it helps keep my color very vibrant and not seem like it fades fast like it seems like other conditioners do. I will definitely be purchasing more of this when I run out.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Snailgoddess
    From Minnesota
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great for color, not great for requiring gloves

    I liked trying Redken Color Ectend Graydiant Conditioner. It works great on gray hair, leaving my hair bright and feeling smooth and well-conditioned. I felt it helped my color to last longer. However, it recommended wearing gloves while using. I don't want to have to wear gloves in the shower, so this product doesn't really fit well in my beauty routine.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gjrun
    From Tennessee
    Reviewed on 3/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    i will be buying this product again

    I like how smooth my hair is after using the conditioner. It smells great too. I use it everyday.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Absolutalicia
    From Columbia, Mo
    Reviewed on 4/3/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Very moisturizing

    Wonderful moisturizing conditioner. It leaves my hair feeling soft and well hydrated. Also seems to leave my hair with less frizz after a blow dry

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kelly1
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 4/5/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    4
    4

    Good conditioner

    I really like the scent. I was not sure that it would really do much for my hair but I did notice that the gray was not as brassy. I am not a fan of the gray color in general on me but it does make the platinum gray color shiny and it looked good. I used this in conjunction with the conditioner.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Flowergrlaz
    From Phoenix, Az
    Reviewed on 3/10/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Wonderful product to liven gray hair

    As with the shampoo, I am grateful to have gotten to try this as a sample. I didn't know it existed beforehand, but it makes a big difference to use something specialized for gray hair. I will keep using this.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Saltywitch
    From NC
    Reviewed on 3/11/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Should be a Set

    If you use the Shampoo you have to have this conditioner which works great! I used the Shampoo with this and together they work great and leave my hair feeling great and smooth. They take the yellowish color out too. I would recommend this as a set with the shampoo.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...