Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo The Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo violet color neutralizes unwanted yellow and orange undertones. Tone, nourish and strengthen gray and silver hair.
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.48 - $39.99
QTY
Item# 21044
Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 69
  • Reviewed by RitaR
    From Wentzville, MO
    Reviewed on 7/2/2020

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    Works great but don't use it everyday!

    My hairdresser recommended this but she told me to only use it twice weekly. My white hair is so shiny and bright now! I get so many compliments since using this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by BeyondMad
    From Oregon
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    1
    1

    Don't Use!

    Will ruin your hair off you are naturally silver by TURNING IT PURPLE AND DARK MUDDY GRAY... DON'T USE!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica84
    From Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love this

    Excellent shampoo. Smells really good and make my hair bright and soft

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by subo
    From Lansing, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great

    Bought this a few days ago and gave it a try today. Can already tell that the yellow tone in my gray hair is faded and looks so much brighter. Hair doesn't seem to be so fly-away and is very soft and smooth. Very happy with the product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kyara1210
    From Stillwater,MN
    Reviewed on 3/27/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    4
    4

    Decent

    It's decent, smells awesome but it doesn't really leave my thick hair feeling clean. It also doesn't get really sudsy. I like how it pulls the brassy yellow tones out. It does a fantastic job of it

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica H
    From Hinesville, GA
    Reviewed on 3/15/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this haircare line

    This is my first time using a purple shampoo as I have just let my grey hair grow out and not color it anymore. It really does give the color a bright shine without drying it out. It really does take out any yellow tone that it might have. I don't use this every wash but every other one to keep my hair looking great.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by xocherieox1226
    From Pennsylvania
    Reviewed on 3/22/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    I love how my hair smells after using this. It makes my hair feel soft and easy to brush. I feel like it helps my hair hold the color longer. Most shampoos seem like they make your hair color fade but this does not. I will definitely be purchasing more when I run out.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Snailgoddess
    From Minnesota
    Reviewed on 3/5/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great for gray, not great for requiring gloves

    I liked using Redken Colr Extend Graydiant Shampoo. It left my hair looking bright and feeling great. I do feel it helps my color last longer. My only con is that you are supposed to wear gloves while using. I really don't want to have to wear gloves in the shower. It's not a product I would use regularly for this reason.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gjrun
    From Tennessee
    Reviewed on 3/6/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fabulous

    I use this every few days and my hair looks shiny and smells great. So easy to wash my hair and my hair is managable

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nikole
    From New Smyrna Beach
    Reviewed on 3/7/2019

    Redken Color Extend Graydiant Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    Perfect for getting rid of reddish times in brunette hair. Not just for Gray's!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 69

You Might Also Like...