Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo, Color Safe Shampoo, Travel Size Shampoo, Redken Hair Products Redken shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo nourishes and strengthens hair, and the color treated hair shampoo is the perfect choice for washing hair at home and when you're on the road.
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 17287
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
Enhance color with this shampoo that is the start of gorgeous hair. Pair Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo with Redken hair conditioner for a dynamic duo that helps fight fade and protects against environmental stressors. After using color care shampoo and hair conditioner, choose from our Redken hair products to create the looks you love. Select Redken travel size shampoo for your gym or travel bags.

Redken shampoo nourishes hair and fights fade for gorgeous results. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair.

Redken shampoo helps fight color fade and hair breakage.

Redken shampoo cuts color fade and leaves hair nourished and shiny. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo also strengthens hair and prevents breakage for gorgeous results. Have the color care shampoo ready for use at home, and also pop the shampoo for colored hair into your gym bag for showers after workout. The Redken travel size shampoo is ideal for travel to the gym or around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by None
    From South Windsor CT
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Very happy with this shampoo

    It's good for keeping your hair color from fading quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Excellent value!
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by tlcaz
    From Tucson, Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/22/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Soft & Manageable

    I use this shampoo all the time and it has a nice smell and a nice lather!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Wilmington, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Big difference!

    My color lasts so much longer using this shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Potchie61
    From Syracuse, NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/21/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!

    I've been using Redken products for the past 5 years. I use the Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo every day. My hair is soft and manageable with this product. I also use the same Redken conditioner.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ziggy
    From Lenexa, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/19/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Yes I would buy this again.

    Wash my hair with this every three days... light and smells good. One of my favorite hair color shampoos.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by AZGramma
    From Payson, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/10/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I've used this for about a year.

    Good product. I have multiple bright colors in my hair. I have moderate fading at the end of four weeks. My hair is healthy and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Hesseart
    From Moosup, CT
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I have gray hair and it is colored light blond. I went from February 1st to July without loosing my color thanks to the shut down of so many business.. I use this and the conditioner every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lilly
    From Kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Greasy hair

    Bought this on a whim during the liter sale. My hair is naturally brownish/auburn but I get it colored dark brown, almost black. This is the first shampoo that I have used that truly does make the color last. I usually start to notice the color fading within 2-3 weeks. However, with this shampoo I am going on week 6 and people are still commenting on how dark it is! Love the smell too! The downside is that it makes my hair feel SO oily. At first I thought maybe I wasn't rinsing it out all the way but now after a few washes realize that is not the case. I will not purchase again for this reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by K Taylor
    From Northern Arkansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    Love, Love, Love this shampoo and conditioner!!! I have natural curly strawberry blonde hair and I have it colored about twice a year. I actually use this product all year long because it keeps my hair looking great. We live in the country and have well water which tends to be very hard on your hair and my hair is very fine and this is one of the few shampoos that actually allows me to comb my hair without breakage. Thank You REDKEN!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 6/28/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner fora year

    I am surprised at all of the negative comments about this shampoo. I have curly, colored hair and I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for over a year and I really like it. My hair is in great shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...