Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo, Color Safe Shampoo, Travel Size Shampoo, Redken Hair Products Redken shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo nourishes and strengthens hair, and the color treated hair shampoo is the perfect choice for washing hair at home and when you're on the road.
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 17287
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size
Enhance color with this shampoo that is the start of gorgeous hair. Pair Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo with Redken hair conditioner for a dynamic duo that helps fight fade and protects against environmental stressors. After using color care shampoo and hair conditioner, choose from our Redken hair products to create the looks you love. Select Redken travel size shampoo for your gym or travel bags.

Redken shampoo nourishes hair and fights fade for gorgeous results. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo is the best shampoo for color treated hair.

Redken shampoo helps fight color fade and hair breakage.

Redken shampoo cuts color fade and leaves hair nourished and shiny. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo also strengthens hair and prevents breakage for gorgeous results. Have the color care shampoo ready for use at home, and also pop the shampoo for colored hair into your gym bag for showers after workout. The Redken travel size shampoo is ideal for travel to the gym or around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 37
  • Reviewed by Mrs Wellness
    From Cape Town
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/26/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    BEST

    The best shampoo & conditioner for colour treated hair!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lilly
    From Kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    3
    3

    Greasy hair

    Bought this on a whim during the liter sale. My hair is naturally brownish/auburn but I get it colored dark brown, almost black. This is the first shampoo that I have used that truly does make the color last. I usually start to notice the color fading within 2-3 weeks. However, with this shampoo I am going on week 6 and people are still commenting on how dark it is! Love the smell too! The downside is that it makes my hair feel SO oily. At first I thought maybe I wasn't rinsing it out all the way but now after a few washes realize that is not the case. I will not purchase again for this reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by K Taylor
    From Northern Arkansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    Love, Love, Love this shampoo and conditioner!!! I have natural curly strawberry blonde hair and I have it colored about twice a year. I actually use this product all year long because it keeps my hair looking great. We live in the country and have well water which tends to be very hard on your hair and my hair is very fine and this is one of the few shampoos that actually allows me to comb my hair without breakage. Thank You REDKEN!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 6/28/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner fora year

    I am surprised at all of the negative comments about this shampoo. I have curly, colored hair and I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for over a year and I really like it. My hair is in great shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Belleeeee1234
    From Singapore
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Really bad

    I usually don't leave reviews, but when I do, the product is either super good or super bad. In this case, it was super bad. Here's why: - My color dropped within 2 weeks - Left the bottom of my hair dry and damaged (I'm really not sure why!) Expected more but this didn't work for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Athena
    From citrus heights ca
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Horrible

    This shampoo and conditioner mixture made my blonde hair soooooooo dry, I wasn't happy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennS
    From Pennsylvania
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/24/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Waste of $

    I got my hair colored 2 weeks ago in very bright colors. My regular shampoo was turning the water very purple, (I know some color loss is to be expected), so I looked at top quality products and this shampoo came up. Figured I'd give it a try and was expecting great results for the price I paid. Washed my hair tonight for the first time with Redken Color Extends Magnetics and it was just as bad as the cheap stuff!! The color loss was actually worse! This product isn't all it's worked up to be and it's most definitely not worth the price! So disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by valsings
    From Farmington, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    5
    5

    Favorite

    I use this shampoo and conditioner whenever I have dyed hair. The first time, I had a dark red violet color and this shampoo and conditioner prevented fading so well that even after purposely washing my hair a few times to dilute the color, it was still showing strong! This second time, I dyed my hair a copper, more natural red and was worried that it would fade sooner since it is so light. However, this shampoo has not disappointed! I can even tell my looking at my shower water and towels that I am experiencing much less fading than I did with cowashes or the many other drugstore brands I had attempted. Absolutely worth the money.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lipstick6
    From Georgia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/13/2018

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Greasy!

    I bought this at Ulta and have been using it for a month. I bought it the same day I got my hair colored. Not only did my hair totally fade out and went from a bright natural red to a dull coppery mess, but my hair is constantly greasy now. Before I used to have dry hair and would struggle to keep moisture in. Well, now I have too much moisture! I'm very upset because I spent $80 on the big bottles of shampoo and conditioner. I plan to find a different brand and throw this in the trash.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pinkness
    From Lake Cathie Aust
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/6/2018

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Travel Size

    1
    1

    Fading

    Purchased this as i use semi perm hair color, when i wash i notice the color coming out of my hair , does not do what is stated on the bottle at all, very dissapointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 37

You Might Also Like...