Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo, Redken Shampoo Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo, Color Safe Shampoo in Liter Size, Salon Shampoo This Redken shampoo extends the life and brilliance of your hair color. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo, the best shampoo for color treated hair, also hydrates hair and improves shine for gorgeous results.
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo
4.0
Read Reviews
$20.48 - $38.48
QTY
Item# 17286
Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo
Enhance hair with color safe Redken shampoo that protects fights color fading and the damaging effects of UVA/UVB rays. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo leaves hair shiny and hydrated for a gorgeous look. Pair the color treated hair shampoo with Redken hair conditioner that work together to cleanse and smooth hair. Choose the Redken liter size color safe shampoo to make sure you always have this nourishing formula on hand.

This best Redken shampoo and hair conditioner strengthens and nourishes color treated hair. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo and other Redken hair products also improve shine and hydration for healthy-looking locks.

Have Redken shampoo for color treated hair on hand for the best shampoo for color treated hair.

With Redken color treated hair products, enhance and extend the life and brilliance of your hair color. Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo protects color from fading and from damaging UVA/UVB rays. This best Redken shampoo for color treated hair also hydrates hair and nourishes locks for improved shine. Choose from Redken liter size shampoo and other sizes for home, and to pop into your bag for the gym or travel around the world.
Products 1 - 10 of 61
  • Reviewed by Hesseart
    From Moosup, CT
    Reviewed on 7/10/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic

    I have gray hair and it is colored light blond. I went from February 1st to July without loosing my color thanks to the shut down of so many business.. I use this and the conditioner every day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lilly
    From Kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2019

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    3
    3

    Greasy hair

    Bought this on a whim during the liter sale. My hair is naturally brownish/auburn but I get it colored dark brown, almost black. This is the first shampoo that I have used that truly does make the color last. I usually start to notice the color fading within 2-3 weeks. However, with this shampoo I am going on week 6 and people are still commenting on how dark it is! Love the smell too! The downside is that it makes my hair feel SO oily. At first I thought maybe I wasn't rinsing it out all the way but now after a few washes realize that is not the case. I will not purchase again for this reason.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by K Taylor
    From Northern Arkansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/9/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again.

    Love, Love, Love this shampoo and conditioner!!! I have natural curly strawberry blonde hair and I have it colored about twice a year. I actually use this product all year long because it keeps my hair looking great. We live in the country and have well water which tends to be very hard on your hair and my hair is very fine and this is one of the few shampoos that actually allows me to comb my hair without breakage. Thank You REDKEN!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula
    From Arizona
    Reviewed on 6/28/2019
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    I have been using the shampoo and conditioner fora year

    I am surprised at all of the negative comments about this shampoo. I have curly, colored hair and I have been using the shampoo and conditioner for over a year and I really like it. My hair is in great shape.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LoveYouMoreXO
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Magnetics is Magnificent!

    I have used Redken for years now as my daily shampoo and conditioner on my colored hair. I'm be tried others but they didn't make my color last, weighed my hair down or way too scented. Redken did change the formula and the scent from the original magnetics but this one works probably better for lasting color and makes my hair shiny, leightweight and manageable. The best part is this formula for s sulfate and paraben free so it doesn't strip your hair color or dry out your hair. Thank you Redken for striving in the haircare line and making wonderful hair products for so many women who love to color their hair and making their color LAST and look healthy and natural. I highly recommend this shampoo & conditioner. My mom is not a name brand person but she spends the extra money on this because she knows her color is worth and we trust Redken

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Goatgal
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product for colored/highlighted hair

    Excellent product! Keeps my highlights true and prevents fading. My hair stays soft. The conditioner is fantastic also.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kelly B
    From Lee's Summit
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best for extending color - hands down!

    I went from a brown shade to a VERY vibrant red. I picked up this shampoo immediately after and used it exclusively. When I went for a touch up my stylist was amazed at how bright the red remained! I went out and bought every liter I could!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kelly B
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    THE BEST

    I recently went to a vibrant red color. When I came back to my stylist for a touch up she said she's never seen such a drastic color change stay that vibrant for so long! I was sold. I bought as many liters as I could!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Barbara
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic recovery for my hair.

    After learning how to swim this year, my hair was at its worst. I tried many swimming shampoos and my hair still felt dried out. I used this Redken, sulfate free, on my colored treated and dried out hair. WOW! With the first wash, my hair came back to life. Amazing. Wishing i had purchased more than one liter during the sale.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Dolls
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Magnetics Sulfate Free Shampoo

    5
    5

    Favorite shampoo!

    I love this shampoo! it doesn't weigh my hair down and make it super oily like most shampoos. It also smells amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 61

You Might Also Like...