Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size gently cleanses and protects to leave hair manageable, refreshed and shiny.
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 18410
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by clarebear
    From Detroit Mi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    The Best!

    I have very fine thin shoulder length hair. My natural color is brown and I get the caramel highlights. I have to wash my hair everyday or it looks and feels terrible. I've been using Color Extend Shampoo for many years. This is the only product that keeps the color in my hair. No fading at all! I've heard it's best to switch up products but this is consistent and perfect every time. My hair gets tangled easily and the conditioner is lightweight and really helps. This is perfect for my hair and it's my all time favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Coloringhairforyears
    From San Francisco, CA, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/18/2018

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    1
    1

    Not good

    This item says that it is to extend the coloring treatment on your hair. However, all items with sulfate and this one has Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLS), which is the second ingredient on this bottle is BAD for colored hair. It will strip the color from your hair. Also, if you have any time of Brazilian Blow out straightening treatment, it will also shorten the treatment. So, if you spend hundreds of dollars on color and straightening treatments on you hair, do not buy this product of you will through that $300 treatment down the drain! This is all information that I received from my hair stylist.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by artsy_lurdes
    From Iowa City, IA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    I've been using Color Extend for many years! I love everything about it! It helps keeps my color lasting longer and keeps it shiny! Makes my hair feel soft!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I love this shampoo! Best I have ever used

    I love to stock up on this shampoo during the liter sale. It is pricey normally! But so worth it. My hair color lasts so much longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fly Lisa
    From Lincoln, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Smells great, doesn't dry out my hair like other products

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by slstahl
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    Makes my hair look and fell healthy. Smells great too. My stylist said my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him and he said that Redken is a great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SStahl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I love this product!!

    I love this shampoo. My hair feels soft after washing it and it smells nice. My hair stylist says my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him Redken/color treated, and he said it is a great product. Will continue to use in the future.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LHoward
    From Ohio, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2016

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    repairs ha

    I have been using sulfate free shampoos to keep my red colored hair vibrant, I have noticed my hair is extremely dry..I tried every conditioner to try and help.I purchased this shampoo and conditioner based on reviews and let me tell you after first use I could tell a HUGE difference! I could actually comb thru my hair without tangles and it felt so smooth! I will never switch again and highly recommend , my hair is very fine and this did not weigh it down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ndawg
    From new york
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2016

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE

    I love this shampoo. I can't get enough and it has my color shiny and lasting so long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura only Redken
    From Chino, CA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/29/2015

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    i do love it

    I have been using this shampoo for a long I do love it ! or coarse not all shampoos work the same everyone has different hair I have very thick hair I do sometimes dry scalp but its normal for people who have thick hair it just like a lot of people with thin is oily anyways love this shampoo keeps from fading smells good loves my hair hairy & shinny

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...