Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size gently cleanses and protects to leave hair manageable, refreshed and shiny.
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 18410
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by nito
    From corpus christi, texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    i would buy this product again and again

    this product is the best shampoo that used in a long while

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Water walking lady
    From Salina kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I will always but this product

    I like the Redkin color Extend shampoo because it makes my color last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Buf
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Money well spent!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner combo! It has helped retain my color and makes my hair soft and silky!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I love this shampoo! Best I have ever used

    I love to stock up on this shampoo during the liter sale. It is pricey normally! But so worth it. My hair color lasts so much longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fly Lisa
    From Lincoln, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Smells great, doesn't dry out my hair like other products

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by slstahl
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    Makes my hair look and fell healthy. Smells great too. My stylist said my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him and he said that Redken is a great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SStahl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    I love this product!!

    I love this shampoo. My hair feels soft after washing it and it smells nice. My hair stylist says my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him Redken/color treated, and he said it is a great product. Will continue to use in the future.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by clarebear
    From Detroit Mi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    The Best!

    I have very fine thin shoulder length hair. My natural color is brown and I get the caramel highlights. I have to wash my hair everyday or it looks and feels terrible. I've been using Color Extend Shampoo for many years. This is the only product that keeps the color in my hair. No fading at all! I've heard it's best to switch up products but this is consistent and perfect every time. My hair gets tangled easily and the conditioner is lightweight and really helps. This is perfect for my hair and it's my all time favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by artsy_lurdes
    From Iowa City, IA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    I've been using Color Extend for many years! I love everything about it! It helps keeps my color lasting longer and keeps it shiny! Makes my hair feel soft!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ndawg
    From new york
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2016

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE

    I love this shampoo. I can't get enough and it has my color shiny and lasting so long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...