Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Color Safe Shampoo, Redken Liter Size Shampoo & Redken Professional Hair Products With Redken salon shampoo and conditioner, maintain color longer while hydrating hair. Redken shampoo is formulated with nourishing ingredients that hydrate hair, and the color safe shampoo leaves hair shiny and manageable.
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $17.48 - $33.48 Now: $17.48 - $18.98
QTY
Item# 18409
Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair
Start with Redken shampoo and end with gorgeous locks any day of the year. Cleanse with best Redken shampoo for color treated hair and then work in Redken hair conditioner to leave color-treated hair vibrant longer. The color safe shampoo also helps detangle to improve manageability of hair. After washing hair with Redken liter size shampoo and conditioner, use other color safe hair products to style hair in favorite looks for everyday and special events.

This color safe Redken shampoo leaves hair manageable and vibrant for healthy-looking hair. Pair Redken color safe shampoo with complementary Redken hair conditioner, and transform stressed out tresses.

Add Redken shampoo to your favorite color protecting hair products to leave hair shiny and vibrant.

Lather up with the best Redken shampoo to build the foundation to gorgeous locks. Redken gently cleanses and replenishes moisture without stripping the hue of your hair. Pair the shampoo for color treated hair with complementary Redken hair products to improve manageability and to strengthen chemically treated hair. Get Redken liter size shampoo to ensure you have enough for the whole family, and choose other sizes of this salon shampoo to pack for vacations, business trips and the gym.
Products 1 - 10 of 434
  • Reviewed by Urler
    From Olathe, KS
    Reviewed on 9/26/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    4
    4

    Great shampoo

    Was recommended by my hair stylist to try. Little goes a long way. My hair felt great after one use. The only thing I did not like was how much it was. But you get what you pay for. A great shampoo for color treated hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Utah
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I love this shampoo! Best I have ever used

    I love to stock up on this shampoo during the liter sale. It is pricey normally! But so worth it. My hair color lasts so much longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Fly Lisa
    From Lincoln, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/7/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Smells great, doesn't dry out my hair like other products

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by slstahl
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    Makes my hair look and fell healthy. Smells great too. My stylist said my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him and he said that Redken is a great product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SStahl
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/6/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I love this product!!

    I love this shampoo. My hair feels soft after washing it and it smells nice. My hair stylist says my hair is in great shape and wanted to know what I use. I told him Redken/color treated, and he said it is a great product. Will continue to use in the future.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by nito
    From corpus christi, texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/24/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    i would buy this product again and again

    this product is the best shampoo that used in a long while

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Water walking lady
    From Salina kansas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    I will always but this product

    I like the Redkin color Extend shampoo because it makes my color last longer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Buf
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/18/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Money well spent!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner combo! It has helped retain my color and makes my hair soft and silky!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by clarebear
    From Detroit Mi
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/17/2019

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    The Best!

    I have very fine thin shoulder length hair. My natural color is brown and I get the caramel highlights. I have to wash my hair everyday or it looks and feels terrible. I've been using Color Extend Shampoo for many years. This is the only product that keeps the color in my hair. No fading at all! I've heard it's best to switch up products but this is consistent and perfect every time. My hair gets tangled easily and the conditioner is lightweight and really helps. This is perfect for my hair and it's my all time favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by artsy_lurdes
    From Iowa City, IA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2017

    Redken Color Extend Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    I've been using Color Extend for many years! I love everything about it! It helps keeps my color lasting longer and keeps it shiny! Makes my hair feel soft!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 434

You Might Also Like...