Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair
Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair Redken Spray Gel, Curly Hair Styling Products & Hair Products for Curly Hair Keep curls looking fabulous with Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair. This climate-control spray gel gives curls definition, bounce and shine, while guarding locks against frizz. Size: 5 oz
Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair
4.0
Read Reviews
$23.99
QTY
Item# 15903
Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 227
  • Reviewed by RileyMich
    From Youngstown Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I've been using this for a few years because I have thin, fine hair. Please don't ever discontinue this product! I don't know what I would do without it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mrossi
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    I've been using this for years for my dry, colour-treated, weak, fine hair. I recently started using it again as I totally forgot about it! Glad I did as after just one use my hair already feels stronger, and looks shiner! After shampooing I slightly towel dry my hair, spray 10-15 pumps all over my hair, let it sit for 3-5 minutes, rinse and follow with my favorite conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Taylorgstc
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Amazing.

    I've been using this less than a month, and I only use it twice a week as recommended. My dandruff is completely gone, and I use redken all soft cond. & shampoo regularly. They have all done my hair wonders. I love Redken products. I've never been disappointed by them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cristina
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love how smooth and bouncy this product makes my hair. I however wish it had a less manly smell. Smell is the only reason I gave it 4!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JimBear1
    From San Francisco
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Advice.

    Most people doing reviews do not seem to understand this product - It Is NOT a CREME RINSE OR CONDITIONER. This is a Strengthening Treatment for Breaking and Split hair. You need to apply enough to get a lather or foam and follow up with a conditioner for detangling. It will take TIME to see results, this is not an 'Instant Fix' but if used for a period of time it will repair most of your hair damage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by DavisJ
    From Tennessee
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Wasteful

    I always store this product vertical so as not to chance the ingredients becoming uneven in distribution....to no avail. At the end of the bottle internally, yet the outside gel is shy of half empty...a wasteful product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lovejoyland
    From SF Bay Area
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/10/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    3
    3

    YMMV

    I like this shampoo a lot. It has worked for my dandruff problems and doesn't leave my hair feeling stripped. The only thing I don't like about this shampoo is that it does nothing for my fine, limp hair. My daughter also tried this shampoo and complained of loosing hair in the shower. I had a hard time believing it was due to the shampoo so she tried it a couple more times with the same results. The next time she shampooed she used a different shampoo and didn't experience any hair loss. 3 stars given as an average of our combined experiences.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Angry
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Awful

    The posted reviews are not for this product by the same name but now in a Black Container not the Gray one! You have changed this product and it is no longer a wax but an awful gel. Used it for years and resent you marketing product under the original name when it is not the same product - will never purchase a Redken product again!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by linda01
    From streamwood, il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    2
    2

    Don't like

    I am 75 wtih thinning grey hair. This product is good for covering my thin spots on top of my head, but it leaves my hair stiff and sticky.. I can barely comb thru it the next day. I then tried Caboki brand, it does a good job of covering my spots and does NOT leave my hair stiff and sticky. I won't be buying the Redke product again..

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kat 52
    From California
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/8/2019

    Redken Curvaceous CCC Spray for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Hair glue

    I'm so disappointed. After 20 years of using KMS Hair Stay I tried this. I'm so upset because my hair is like glue. It's all stuck together and can't get a brush through it. Please bring back kms hair stay.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 227

You Might Also Like...