Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair
Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair & Redken Hair Products Redken Curly Hair Products, Redken Professional Curly Hair Products & Hair Styling Products Enhance curls, waves and spirals with Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair. This defining leave-in formula controls styles and offers UV protection. Size: 8.5 oz
Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair
4.0
Read Reviews
$23.98
QTY
Item# 15907
Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Eszter
    From Sweden
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/11/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Horrible

    I tested the product with high expectations. After I washed my hair I put the product in my hair and blow dried it. Instead of nice curls, I had straight worms and it was very frizzy..

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by charlie75
    From England, United Kingdom
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/27/2016

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Happy Curl

    My curls have a life of their own and typically they are out of sync with my expectations. With the curl refiner, applied to my freshly washed hair, I have been able to achieve beautiful soft, defined curls, no longer weighed down with products or crunchy. I'm looking forward to seeing how the curls look on day 2.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LAM1
    From Bel Air, MD, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2016

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Yes!

    Thank you Redken for FINALLY bringing this product back. This is the best product to amp up your curls..control frizz etc. I use this on a daily basis and it doesn't weigh your hair down and leaves your hair very managable. So very happy to see it back. Now if only you would bring Curl Dive back....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by liilsunshine
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Love the curvaceous...

    Love the curvaceous line by redken. My frizz is way better using these products than the actual frizz dismiss line!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by emmaniess
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    3
    3

    Honestly I'm not too...

    Honestly I'm not too impressed. I work at Ulta and I see so many women buy this and talk so highly of it. I feel like it almost weighs my curls down and makes my hair look kinda of greasy. It makes some strands very straight, some curly. Not too impressed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by courtneyg17
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Tjis product is great...

    Tjis product is great for my daughters hair. She is biracial and has curly, sometimes frizzy hair. This curl refiner helps define and smooth out her curls and i LOVE how pretty her hair looks with this product in! Love it! Smells awesome too!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ashleyhfae6
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Smell is light and...

    Smell is light and pleasant. Helps to really boost and define curls. Lightweight. Leaves hair bouncy and smelling good.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rachelpepper1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    4
    4

    One of my favourite...

    One of my favourite products for curly hair! Even if it's just a wave, or you have dry hair. Super hydrating. Just put it in damp hair and leave in. Can let air try and use a blow dryer

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by keyal
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Great product. Pops my...

    Great product. Pops my curls and doesn't leave them stiff. I recommend putting the product on in sections.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by lomasim
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/16/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Curl Refiner for Curly Hair

    4
    4

    Love this product! It...

    Love this product! It smells delicious (like ALL Redken probucts) and it doesn't leave your hair feeling weighed down or greasy. It's long-lasting and easy to use. Would definitely repurchase! A little pricey but worth it!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...