Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair
Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair & Salon Hair Serum Redken Curly Hair Products, Curly Hair Serum & Salon Hair Styling Hair Products Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair features a combination formula that locks in moisture and locks out humidity. The frizz-fighter also provides high shine. Size: 5 oz
Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair
3.0
Read Reviews
$20.99
QTY
Item# 15919
Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Patti1
    From Las Vegas, Nevada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/15/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Great!

    This is a great product. What happed to the travel size? I'm not able to find it anywhere. Please let me know where I can find it. If it is no longer sold, please it back. The 5 oz is too large to get through airport security.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chels
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Not for me

    I loved the two smooth serum. That was discontinued so it was recommended that I try this. It didn't work with my fine (yet wavy) hair and it made my hair feel oily and weighed down. Please bring back the two smooth serum!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tonio
    From Michigan
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I discovered this product recently and love, love it. I've got shoulder length naturally wavy grey hair. Curvaceous gives my waves and curls definition without being heavy. Curly gals try lots of products before finding one that works...my hunt is over!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Emily R
    From Champaign, Il
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/6/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    4
    4

    too smelly

    I'm always looking for a product to control frizz and make my curls look nice. Admittedly, I have a closet full of products that just didn't live up to the hype- this is not one of them. This product made my curls look amazing with minimal effort- however, the smell is very strong and offputting. This is problematic for a smell sensitive person. I wish Redken offered this in an odorless version as there is no way I can use it with that smell! My search for the perfect product continues!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JulieE
    From Phoenix, AZ, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/13/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    Please never stop making this product. It is the only product I've ever used that has given my fine, naturally curly hair perfect waves without making it too curly, weighing it down or making it crunchy. I just put a little in and let my hair air dry and perfection. If I want a little extra hold I add a salt spray. This is my summer go-to hair product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Byrd
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/23/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Awful

    I've loved Redken products and used them for years. The Curvaceous line was a winner for me when it was first introduced, but no more. The older blue Full Swirl was wonderful, giving my curls definition and hold, while fighting frizz. This newer one is like putting water on my hair; I can't even tell I've used any product. This product is a waste of money and a big disappointment. Bye bye, Redken. Looking for a new line that will respect my investment in its product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by marina9
    From New York, NY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/7/2017

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Blue

    This product was amazing when it was in a blue bottle. I used it every single day. Not sure what you changed or why, but this formula is HORRIBLE. It makes my hair look stringy and greasy.. I usually use it after I shower and it makes my hair look like it hasn't been washed in days! When it was in the blue bottle my hair looked AMAZING. It actually made my naturally wavy hair have a TON of soft, natural, defined looking curls and I wore it every single day and loved it. I cannot even use this product in the new green container. It makes my hair look and feel gross! Stringy, not curly at all, there are absolutely no positives for me on this. Extremely disappointed. I even bought a second bottle just to check. Its so frustrating.. every time I find a product that helps enhance my curls in a soft, natural looking way (which is usually stupidly hard to find), they change the formula or discontinue it! And make follow up products that make hair crunchy, stringy, and greasy! I don't get it. Bring back the blue!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MindyLouWho
    From Bowling Green, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/28/2017

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Not a fan

    I am a huge fan of the Redken Curvaceous line, but since the change from the dark turquoise bottle products to the green bottle products, I am very disappointed! I finally found a line that I loved, but now I am no longer a fan. Bummer.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kinkywriter
    From Atlanta, GA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Perfection

    I'm Black with very thick coarse hair that mats easily w/ severe shrinkage. Using this product gave me amazing corkscrew twists. I have had non stop compliments and people asking how I did it. I've been using this for about 2 months and I love it!. Do NOT ever change this product. You've already got it perfected.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BKR303
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/13/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Curvaceous Full Swirl for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Perfect curl definer

    My husband loves this product for his short curly hair. it gives him the perfect definition of his curls without being stiff or crunchy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...