Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair
Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair Professional Redken Hair Products, Redken Hair Lotion, Curly Hair Products & Anti Frizz Hair Products Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair creates a frizz-free foundation to help you style the curls of your dreams. The weightless lotion provides definition, control, bounce and shine. Size: 6 oz
Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair
2.5
Read Reviews
Was: $20.98 Now: $12.50
QTY
Item# 15921
Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 46
  • Reviewed by Elaran
    From San Francisco, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    2
    2

    Scented

    I remember this product in a darker green container and unscented, but it is no longer available. This one is too strongly scented to wear in public spaces.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christine55
    From Phoenix, AZ, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    4
    4

    new pump-

    I have curly hair and have been a dedicated consumer of this product for years! I have recommended it hundreds of times. The recent change of the pump is absolutely HORRIBLE!!! It is NARROW AND SHARP and hard to operate with slick gel in your hands and has cut my hands. Please bring back the original pump that was much easier to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Birdie68
    From Baltimore, MD, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/23/2018

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    Excellent

    I had a hairdresser recommend this and as an African American I would never have chosen this product. I am so happy I did because I have more ringlet curls and this is the product I have been searching for for the past 3 years. Woohoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by maytyall
    From Indiana, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2017

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    life

    ~I let a fellow cosmetology student use this product on my hair and WOW! I am totally in love with this product. I am multiracial and I have soft, fine "S" shaped curls. I recently cut my hair very very short, "I miss my long hair! " because of relaxer damage and I've been looking for a product to love my curls like I do. I'm so happy that I've found this. My curls were very defined without feeling weighed down or sticky. My hair felt very nourished. 

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Curly Fries
    From Ireland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    PERFECT CU

    I have been using this product for almost two years and it is perfect! Gives a lovely soft shiny curl. reduces frizz and doesn't feel like you have product in your hair at all. Very highly recommend it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gigi
    From Oklahoma, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2014

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    I agree with both the other reviews

    I have used Redken curly hair products for years, LOVED them, but the new curvaceous line falls was short

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bmjohnso3
    From Indianapolis, IN, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2014

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Please bring the old curly hair product back!

    My daughter is mixed and products for her hair type are far and few. She has my fine hair, but her father's dry, tight curly hair. I used thed Redken Fresh Curl Refiner for yrs and absolutely loved it! I've used the new line for curly hair (this line) and am so disappointed. Her curls don't have bounce like before, they friz within hours, and look so dull. I honestly have been using Paul Mitchell's line for curly hair and find that this product does way better than the new Redken line. I wish you'd bring back the old line for curly hair. I use Redken for myself still,but am changing over for my daughter. Bummer.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PatriciaTS
    From Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2014

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Please, bring back the old 07

    Please, bring back the original Ringlet 07 (grey container). The new version is terrible! Why would you discontinue a product that everyone loved?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kerrosario
    From Lancaster, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2020

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    1
    1

    Frizzy!

    I bought this product hoping it lived up to the name. My hair is naturally curly and using this product actually made it less curly and look frizzy. It starts out as ringlets but as it dries (I air-dry), it just got frizzy. I am so disappointed. I tried a different product after this one and had good results in keeping the spirals. I even went back and tried this one again after having success with the other and it still didn't work. I'm done with it!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Curly Fries
    From Ireland
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

    Redken Curvaceous Ringlet for Curly Hair

    5
    5

    PERFECT CU

    I have been using this product for almost two years and it is perfect! Gives a lovely soft shiny curl. reduces frizz and doesn't feel like you have product in your hair at all. Very highly recommend it.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 46

You Might Also Like...