Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner
Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner Blow dry obsessed? Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Gloss Conditioner is the secret to a lightweight, shine enhanced blow dry.
Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner
3.5
Read Reviews
$19.99 - $38.49
QTY
Item# 18658
Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Artgirl90
    From Seattle
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/22/2019

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    5
    5

    Leave in

    I was afraid to use this as a regular conditioner after reading the low reviews. However, I tried it as a leave in and the results have been fantastic. I have hair that has been bleached from a level 3 to level 10 so I have to be careful about what I use. I first use use a tiny bit of coconut oil, then a couple dollops of this, followed by um, another brand's brilliant glow oil and then blow dry and my hair looks like it's had a professional blow out. I've already recommended it to a friend at work who admired my hair. If you're having trouble using it as a regular conditioner that you rinse out, perhaps try it as a leave in.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by GigiMarie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/7/2019

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    4
    4

    To die for

    I have extremely long hair, and by that I mean I'm 5'7" and my hair hits right below my knees, so finding a hair care system that actually takes care of the many needs to maintain my healthy hair at this length and helps cut drying time has been challenging. I've been using the Glow Dry system, with occasional use of One United and Pillow Proof products, for about 3 months now and I honestly don't think I can ever go back to anything else. My hair is softer, shinier, easier to brush, and blow dries in under 10 minutes! My friends and family have even noticed a difference in appearance. I will say to those that try this and don't like it, you MUST use the full system to get the desired results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Green bean
    From Melbourne, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2019

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    5
    5

    Very lite

    Excellent finishing oil. Lite enough for fine hair and smells amazing!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessielove
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2019

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    2
    2

    Miss Glass

    I bought this to replace my last giant bottle of Glass. It does smell nice but just does not have the same effect on my hair as Glass did. My hair felt unmanageable and dull after use. I tried less product but it doesn't seem to give me the same results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krad430
    From Wayne, PA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/6/2019

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    1
    1

    Lathers?

    I tried this conditioner and it lathered up like shampoo. It did not detangle my hair at all and left my hair feeling like i never used any conditioner. Returned and would not recommend.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Suzie467
    From Houston, TX, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/15/2018

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    1
    1

    Returing

    my hair started to become super dry and knew why once I looked at the ingredients.....Alcohol is one of the main.....

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Megz
    From Cardiff
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/8/2018

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    3
    3

    thumbsdown

    I bought this as my hair and scalp have been feeling very dry and dull. I've used this twice now and as it doesn't state it is a leave in conditioner I've been leaving it in for 5-10 mins while I shower then rinse out as I would usually do with a conditioner. I have to be honest I am quite disappointed with the results and lack of guidance on the bottle, especially for Redken which I'd usually rave about! My hair has a very little more shine but blow drying is no faster nor easier and my hair feels dry/brittle to touch. My scalp however has improved! haha.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LMD84
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2018

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I've been using this since it came out and it does not build up on hair after continued use like many styling products. It is lightweight , detangles, controls frizz a bit, smells great, and makes my hair shine. Can also be used on dry hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blonde59
    From Arizona, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/6/2018

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    2
    2

    Which one?

    Bought both this oil and detangling conditioner. Whats the difference between the two? Do I need both?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sindylu21
    From NJ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2018

    Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Detangling Conditioner

    3
    3

    Confused

    Are you supposed to rinse it our or leave in your hair. I went to use it for the first time and though I had accidentally bought an oil to apply right before I blow dry. I rinsed it out and then added conditioner since it did not look or feel like any conditioner I have used before. I'm so confused, would love to know how to use it properly. Instructions on the bottle are vague. It smells wonderful though

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...