Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05
Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05 Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05 Introducing Redken's first-ever dry shampoo in a styling paste. This Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05 provides mild, reworkable control while absorbing oil and impurities from the hair.
Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05
3.5
Read Reviews
$19.99
QTY
Item# 20511
Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05
Products 1 - 10 of 347
  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From SW TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/9/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    5
    5

    NO GOO!

    I just discovered this paste and love the "dry" feel. I've never been able to use any of the pastes, waxes, and pomades currently on the market as they were always way too sticky, gooey, and heavy for my super fine thin hair. I've searched for ages for something that would give my short pixie a slightly "messy" look but all the above mentioned products just weighed my hair down. The "dry" texture of this paste doesn't do that yet still gives the grit/texture that allows me to get the look I want. Thanks Redken!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AndreaDJB
    From Miami, Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    3
    3

    I like it

    This product is in pasta presentation. It is easy to use and leaves no residue. If your hair is short, I recommend it. I received these products complimentary for testing purpose.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mooser11
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    1
    1

    Nooo

    Really disliked this one. Made my hair very greasy and hard to work with. Maybe for thicker hair this would be good but not for me. Received this complimentary but will not be using it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ct91
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/17/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    3
    3

    Not my fav

    I've tried and loved other Redken products, like the Dry Shampoo Powder, and when Influenster sent me the Dry Shampoo Paste, I was excited to try something new! However, I found that I much prefer other types of dry shampoo (powders, sprays) rather than a combination product for my type of hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Daniela
    From Salisbury, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/16/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    2
    2

    Not for me

    This product was not for me. I recieved it from Influenster and was excited to give it a go, since I have never used paste in my hair. This would be perhaps something for shorter hair, my go to is a spray.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bwagner
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    5
    5

    Great!

    I received this product for free to sample and review. The paste is great for day 2/day 3 styling! It smells really great, not over powering. It's great to touch up hair and add volume and keep your hair from looking greasy. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Briiig34
    From Wyoming
    Reviewed on 1/12/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    3
    3

    Great

    This product was provided to me for testing purposes from Voxbox. It worked amazingly, just doesn't fit MY needs in a hair product. My sibling and kids use it and love it. A great product! Holds down flyaways without the greasy goop of gel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wifemomnurse
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    3
    3

    Not for me

    I think this would be a great product for those with short hair. I just couldn't get the application right and didn't like how it made my hair feel and look. It didn't seem to make my hair look clean, but more dirty. I think it was my application but I still haven't figured out how to make it work! I hope this works better for others!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ShayZilla
    From Logan, Utah
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    4
    4

    Not for me

    I received this product for free in my Redken Voxbox. This is my honest opinion, I was not paid to make this review what so ever. Overall it's a good product just not for my hair type. Made my hair more oily and weighed it down. But my fiancé loved it and continues to use it on a regular basis. I love Redken products!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by IkeLane
    From Jacksonville, FL
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Paste 05

    4
    4

    Awesome

    This is my first time trying a dry shampoo paste. As with most Redken products, a little bit goes a long way. You'll quickly notice that if you have any oily residue on your scalp, it's instantly absorbed by the product. It texturizes, giving lift, volume and hold. I have long, thin hair and love using this to put my hair up or back. It makes it feel super thick and not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 347

You Might Also Like...