Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02
Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02 Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02 Redken's Dry Shampoo Powder 02 is a non-dulling, loose powder dry shampoo with Charcoal that absorbs oil and impurities from the hair while adding volume at the root area.
Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02
4.0
Read Reviews
$19.98
QTY
Item# 20584
Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02
Products 1 - 10 of 364
  • Reviewed by Chloejoy15
    From Jackson, MS
    Reviewed on 12/10/2018

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    5
    5

    Love it

    I love this powder. It absorbed oil so well and refreshed my hair. I anticipate the powder lasting much longer than an aerosol too! My only caveat is that if you have dark hair and miss a spot massaging in the powder? it is very obvious! Ha my husband has had to help me several times. Still, a must buy! I received this as a sample and will purchase more when I run out.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JoJoTrevino
    From Pascagoula, ms
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    5
    5

    Perfect

    It works great in oily hair. Doesn't leave it wet feeling. Dry and soft. #RedkenReady #DryTexture #contest #complimentary @Redken @Influenster

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AndreaDJB
    From Miami, Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    1
    1

    Is bad

    This product is in powder presentation. It looks like talcum powder. I do not like it, because it is white and leaves a lot of residue in the hair after applying it, and it is a bit difficult to remove. I do not recommend it. I received these products complimentary for testing purpose.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mooser11
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 1/21/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    2
    2

    Meh

    Gives minimal texture. But mostly just makes the hair feel very sticky and greasy. I was hoping this would add volume but I'm pretty dissappointed. Will use once in a while but really not in love. I received this product complimentary for review purposes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christina7
    From Akron, Ohio
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/18/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I love this dry shampoo. It has completely taken over my top slot from batiste. No more aerosol for me I received this product complimentary for review purposes.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Caymarden
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    4
    4

    Love it

    I received this complimentary through Influenster and really like it! I had only used sprays before but I love the control I get with this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Wifemomnurse
    From Virginia
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    4
    4

    its good!

    I stated using this awhile back and it works great for a loose powder. It did take me a little but to figure out the best way to apply it to my hair, and maybe improvements could be made to how it's dispensed from the bottle (more holes?). BUT it works great! And it didn't leave any build up or irritate my scalp. Lasts all day + some!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tmw6
    From New Jersey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    2
    2

    Not for me

    I received this product complimentary for testing purposes. I was not a fan of the powder dry shampoo. I found it difficult to use and not very effective at all. It left a powdery look to my hair as well.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by bwagner
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 1/13/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    I received this product for free to sample and review. I've used many dry shampoos in the past, but I love this powder! It does an awesome job of reducing shine, but doesn't leave excessive residue. I would definitely recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by IkeLane
    From Jacksonville, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/11/2019

    Redken Dry Shampoo Powder 02

    4
    4

    Good stuff

    I used this on one of my many mornings where I prefer to sleep as late as possible before heading to work. This powder is a bit different from traditional aerosol dry shampoo. It comes in a shampoo-like container and you shake it onto your scalp. It's talc-free and has activated charcoal for helping to purify your not so freshly washed hair. My hair is actually fairly thin and I have trouble getting it to have any volume, or at least volume that will last more than 10 minutes. This powder actually worked fairly well. My scalp did not feel oily or built up and I could feel the lift of my hair off of my scalp. There's nothing worse than your hair sticking flat to your head. The bottle isn't very big, but a little bit goes a long way. I'll be keeping this in my gym bag from now on as a permanent item.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 364

You Might Also Like...