Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier, Redken Salon Hair Conditioner Redken Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Conditioner & Redken Hair Products Gently smooth the cuticle and help fortify hair that's prone to breakage with Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifer. Size: 8.1 oz
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.98
QTY
Item# 17297
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier
Products 1 - 10 of 227
  • Reviewed by SJlovesRedken
    From St Pete, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/25/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    Love!

    I have been using Anti-Snap for about 4 years and I will die if they stop making it! I have high porosity hair that needs a leave-in, but it doesn't tolerate too much oil and this is perfect. I regularly flat iron and recently lightened my hair from dark brown to a blonde ombre and also tried other products, but I always go back. It has been my go-to throughout every hair phase. ** I am not a paid reviewer, nor have I received any samples, nor am I entering a contest. I just genuinely love this product (and my Redken shampoos). **

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blondie123
    From Chicago
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    Fabulous!!

    I only use Redken products and would never wash my hair without following it up with anti-snap . It smells wonderful and gives your hair a little extra shine .

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hera
    From Indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    IT WORKS

    It does EXACTLY what it says it will do, I bought 5 bottles all at once because they were on sale a few months ago and I'm on my last bottle already read other reviews top make sure it's a good fit for your hair type but my hair type is: straight, long, brittle, dyed, and prone to tangles, and it works great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mrs_wentworth
    From Muskegon, mi
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    4
    4

    Helping with post surgery hair loss

    Thais product has been great with helping my hair be healthy after bariatric surgery. With out being able to get all the nutrients I need it's been amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Isha
    From Bentonville, Arkansas
    Reviewed on 4/25/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    AWESOME product for for Fizzy and damaged hair

    I'm so glad I got to try the Redkin Extreme Antisnap leave in treatment, it works wonders! I had not heard of Extreme Anti snap prior to receiving it to try. I'm pleasantly surprised by this. I have very thick, wavy, frizzy hair. I've used more expensive (salon) brands of leave-in treatments, and this is comparable in quality. This smells fantastic and very easy to apply to my hair. The smell is amazing, the consistency is not too thick or too thin, it doesn't weigh your hair down and it controls frizz! I I do believe it's helping keep my hair stronger and more intact. I love it! I would definitely continue to use this product and recommend this product to my family and friends.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sun621
    From Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Reviewed on 4/21/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    Impressive product

    Scene: my hair: dull. dry. damaged. My hair didn't respond to other products. I tried Extreme Antisnap for the past two weeks. Problem solved. My hair hasn't looked this good since my 20's!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Smssm13
    From Madisonville,TN
    Reviewed on 4/18/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    Great product!

    I have been using this for the past few weeks and it is amazing! The smell is great and my hair is so soft when I'm finished styling it. I definitely recommend Redken Extreme Antisnap.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katealaina10
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/16/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    2
    2

    Disappoint

    I'm really disappointed in this product. I'm a big fan of redken and love the anti snap extreme shampoo. I therefore chose to try out this product as I have shoulder length thin and damaged hair for years. I followed instructions and put only one pump (very small Amount) over my hair equally. When drying I immediately could see this was going to be one of those products that makes the roots noticeably greasy. I'm so disappointed especially after reading all the great reviews!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JennFrr
    From PA
    Reviewed on 4/13/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    4
    4

    It works!

    My hair is chemically lightened and about 25% gray. I live in an area with well water, and despite having a household water treatment system, my hair has become brittle since living here. Anti-snap most definitely helps to prevent more breakage, but I've found that there is potential for overuse. Personally, using about half the week on and half off seems to be best to prevent my hair from feeling stiff. Also, I continue to use a love-in conditioner as this product doesn't necessarily make hair softer. Anti-snap has a pleasant smell and product feel, as well as being easy to work through hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Krista1
    From Washington DC
    Reviewed on 4/12/2019

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-In Fortifier

    5
    5

    Strong Hair!

    This helps make my hair stronger! It smells so good. I apply it after the shower and blow dry. I see a real difference in my hair. I love this line!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 227

You Might Also Like...