FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment & Redken Hair Products Redken Hair Products, Hair Shine Treatment, Redken Hair Styling Products & Professional Leave In Hair Conditioner Use this hair styling product to make split ends and constant breakage a thing of the past. With this leave in hair conditioner, a professional hair product from Redken, your hair ends up repaired and stronger than before thanks to an interlocking protein formula.
Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment & Redken Hair Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: n/a Now: n/a
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Get stronger hair with Redken hair styling product from beauty brands. Apply this Redken leave in hair conditioner to penetrate all the way down into follicles to strengthen from the inside out for less breakage and split ends.

This anti-snap Redken hair styling product strengthens strands from the inside out. Apply this leave in hair conditioner to improve the health of your locks and boost shine.

Choose this Redken hair styling product to get hair so healthy it’s brilliantly shiny and resistant to breakage.

Hair loves this Redken hair styling product with its interlocking protein design that delivers improved strength from the inside out. This Redken leave in hair conditioner is made with ceramides to provide extra structural strand repair while 18-MEA protects hair from potential future damage. With this professional hair product from beauty brands, hair is left healthier with a vibrant shine.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by kclady36
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/24/2016

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    3
    3

    Dry hair?

    I am not 100% positive this is the cause but I used this a few times and my hair is dryer than normal. Even after shampooing with what I consider moisturizing my hair feels dry and hard to brush. Again I am not sure if this is a cause but its o=the only different thing I have tried in my hair that can account for it. I never had issues with high protein/ceramide products before

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by EasyBreezy
    From Corpus Christi, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Use sparingly, but it smells great, applies easily and definitely keeps my hair from breaking. Doesn't seem to add excessive oil and adds extra sheen once dried.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty4Ashes
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    4
    4

    Good detangler

    Anti-snap is good at detangling. I recommend focusing it on the ends of the hair shaft while your hair is damp and combing through gently. It's not the best leave-in or detangler I've experienced but it is very good.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by mstarat
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Reviewed on 3/14/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Must have for damaged hair

    This is a must have for damaged hair. Depending on level of damage use daily or every few days until hair is damage free. My hair has been damaged twice by two different stylists dying my hair blonde and this product helped save my damaged locks.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nuria
    From Boulder, CO
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I use with my hear wait

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • NON

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    Since I started using this product every day on my hair, before I blow dry it, it looks so much healthier. LOVE IT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KATHY
    From GATESVILLE TX
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    GREAT PRODUCT

    THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR YOUR HAIR....WORKS WONDERS ON DAMAGED HAIR

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JulKat
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    This works

    My hair has a fine texture and in the past if my hair got over processed it would break and fray. My stylist recommended Redkin Anti Snap and it strengthened my hair enough that I didn't have to remove the damaged portion. Instead it didn't fray and it actually grew out to try coloring again. It is light weight and I use it on my curly hair without problems. Love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Use Every Time You Wash
  • Reviewed by sunbuminaz
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Healthy Hair

    I use this every time I am going to blow dry my hair. I love the smell and it calms down any frizz.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Smooth and shiny
    From Fishers Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Treatment

    5
    5

    Used for years

    I have used this product for years, and I hate to go even a day without it. I have fine hair but a lot of it. My hair gets very tangled, even after using conditioner. My hair is also a little on the dry side. I use this every day after I shampoo and condition my hair. It helps detangle my hair, keeps it healthy, provides shine, and tames the frizz protecting my hair while I blow dry it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 13