Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray
Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray Redken Salon Hair Conditioner, Professional Hair Conditioner & Redken Hair Products Add immediate strength to distressed hair with Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray. Size: 5 oz
Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray
4.0
Read Reviews
$21.98
QTY
Item# 17296
Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray
Products 1 - 10 of 325
  • Reviewed by Tshop
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Love this

    This product has saved many of my clients hair. It strengthens the hair after color and helps repair damage caused by heat! I would recommend this for every color client!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CarolVH
    From Laguna Woods, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2020

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Great!

    I've used this product for years. I have thin hair but a lot of it. When I started using it, my hair was only slightly wavy. After chemo, it became curly. I can certainly tell the difference when I use it. It only works if I towel dry my hair before spraying it on. I also spray it on quite liberally.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TLshopgirl
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Love this

    This product has saved many of my clients hair. It strengthens the hair after color and helps repair damage caused by heat! I would recommend this for every color client!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Laura In The Mitten
    From Ann Arbor, MI
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    4
    4

    Seems to h

    After dealing with an onset of massive amounts of breakage, I needed to do something extra for my hair. I purchased the entire Extreme line: shampoo, conditioner, hair mask, primer, sealer, CAT, and AntiSnap. I rotate the mask, CAT, primer, and conditioner, and always follow with AntiSnap or their Extreme Length Sealer. Overall, I think I've seen a good reduction in breakage. My hair feels nice, it's shiny, soft and manageable. I'm pretty picky about scents, and can safely say that the smell of this line is NOT one of my faves - there's a distinct powdery/floral cloying perfumery going on here, but thankfully it fades or I'd have to throw out hundreds of dollars of product. That's the only factor that could influence whether I repurchase or not. While this product sounds simple to use (spray it on your hair in the shower), the design of the product bottle is HORRENDOUS. A spray bottle for use in the shower needs to have a grippy, heavily textured exterior on the bottle AND THE SPRAYER so that you could actually use it as intended. I see from the reviews here that Redken has known about these valid complaints for years and yet, has done nothing to address this. That's quite disappointing. When you finally get this applied to your hair (after dropping the bottle a dozen times, swearing like a sailor, and needing a martini to celebrate your accomplishment), you need to apply more heavily than is convenient (or expected, for that matter) to get it to lather. But it will and it does. I always error on the side of caution, as I work so hard to apply it that I want to make sure it counts, so it stays on for a full five minutes. Upon rinsing, my hair doesn't have nearly enough slip when I use this that I have to run a dollop of conditioner through my hair prior to rinsing so I can get a wide-toothed comb through it once I'm out of the shower. After, my hair feels nice and it looks good. How much this actually strengthens is impossible to know, but I'll have a better idea if it's helping after my next salon visit.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jules2
    From Iowa
    Reviewed on 3/28/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Dry hair loving

    I liked how this helped with my dry and damaged hair. I didn't care for the scent.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elle87
    From The Netherlands
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Must have!

    Brought this product after battering my hair with bleach and sunshine, it has restored my hair leaving in shiny, healthy and actually fulls thicker!! Highly recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sara
    From Australia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2015

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    love it

    for over 15 years i have been bleaching my hair and put it through harsh chemicals. i started using this product about 10 years ago becuse i had a very dramatic and horrific experience at a salon. my hair would break off with a simple touch. A friend told me to use this product and redken anitsnap and i havent looked back. i tell everyone to use these and other redkin products. CAT is a hair saver

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mrossi
    From Ontario, Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/16/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Holy Grail

    I've been using this for years for my dry, colour-treated, weak, fine hair. I recently started using it again as I totally forgot about it! Glad I did as after just one use my hair already feels stronger, and looks shiner! After shampooing I slightly towel dry my hair, spray 10-15 pumps all over my hair, let it sit for 3-5 minutes, rinse and follow with my favorite conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica84
    From Glen Burnie, Maryland
    Reviewed on 3/4/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    I love this

    My hair is really dry and over processed and this helps my hair to feels smooth and shine

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JimBear1
    From San Francisco
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2019

    Redken Extreme CAT Protein Reconstructing Hair Treatment Spray

    5
    5

    Advice.

    Most people doing reviews do not seem to understand this product - It Is NOT a CREME RINSE OR CONDITIONER. This is a Strengthening Treatment for Breaking and Split hair. You need to apply enough to get a lather or foam and follow up with a conditioner for detangling. It will take TIME to see results, this is not an 'Instant Fix' but if used for a period of time it will repair most of your hair damage.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 325

You Might Also Like...