Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size, Redken Hair Products Redken Hair Conditioner, Salon Hair Conditioner & Redken Professional Hair Products Fortify, detangle, strengthen and restore distressed hair with Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size.
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$6.49
QTY
Item# 17294
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Jenn410
    From Glen Burnie MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2019

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I can not say how much I love this product. This conditioner makes my hair so manageable, detangles and leaves it so soft without weighing it down. Highly recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rodney
    From Orlando
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/24/2018

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Magic

    This is the every best conditioner I ever used. It works magic on bleached and colored hair. I highly recommend this product for hair improvement and will never use any other conditioner on my hair. Great job, Redken!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Matrix Biolage to Redken Lover
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/27/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Highly Recommend for Damaged Hair!

    Growing up my daily routine was: Wash hair, blow dry, straighten. Every. Single. Day. By my early 20s, my hair was an absolute nightmare! So frizzy & damaged. When I brushed my hair I feel like I broke off more hair than anything else. I began using heat protector creams & leave in conditioners. I've been a long time Matrix Biolage user which absolutely helped the damage but it didn't fix it. I started buying during the Liter sale & decided to give Redken Extreme Strengthening a go. I have been blown away by the transformation of my hair over the last year! Even my hair dresser noticed the dramatic change in the health of my hair. She's so impressed with how shiny, silky smooth & strong it's become. I absolutely recommend this to anyone with damaged hair. Redken has 100% won me over. I receive so many compliments on my hair & I no longer have breakage. At ALL. I'm so impressed with this product. It smells sooo good & I no longer NEED to wash my hair everyday. This conditioner is just phenomenal. I use Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo as well. When I shower, I shampoo immediately, rinse. Then put in the conditioner & leave it in for the remainder of my shower while I wash & shave. Rise the conditioner right before I get out of the shower so it stays in my hair for a good 10-15 minutes. I can't recommend this conditioner enough!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by DarkVenus
    From Washington, D.C., United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Revived!

    My hair was dry, brittle, dull, damaged and breaking. Nothing seemed to work, not even oil treatments. This conditioner revived my hair. My hair was brought back to life! My hair is shinier, stronger, bouncier, and healthier. The breakage was also greatly reduced. I also really like the smell of the conditioner. Protein products definitely are not for everyone, though. Be sure to research what product is best for your hair condition.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by be yourself
    From colorado
    Reviewed on 6/30/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    3
    3

    would recommend this if you dont have allergies .

    makes hair manageable

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • smell causes allergies

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Neenerbug
    From Maine, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2017

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Outstandin

    Great product for my fragile, old hair! I have minimum breakage, I don't experience much hair loss while washing either. Keeps my hair strong and healthy looking. I use this and the extreme shampoo a couple times a month. I do not wash my hair every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by dms573
    From Atlanta GA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/7/2016

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Hate it!!

    I wanted to try this b/c I like the primer and lengths sealer. This is horrible!! It made my hair so dry and damaged from 1 use. I couldn't even run my fingers through it! My poor hair was damaged enough, this conditioner made it worse.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cchuck 67
    From central nj
    Reviewed on 11/26/2015

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Great conditioner for my highlighted hair.

    Detangles, leaves a brillant sheen, and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AmandaDaniels
    From Alabama, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2015

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Ah-maz-zing!!!!!!

    I bleach my hair regularly, so you can imagine the damage I have done. This product has made my hair feel like hair again and not hay!! I love this stuff!!!!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lexii
    From Tempe, AZ, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2015

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS STUFF

    I am a stylist and I am redken color certified and this is a great product for anyone who has damaged hair!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...