Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size, Redken Hair Products Redken Hair Conditioner, Salon Hair Conditioner & Redken Professional Hair Products Fortify, detangle, strengthen and restore distressed hair with Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size.
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
4.5
Read Reviews
$6.58
QTY
Item# 17294
Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 24
  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Whiteman
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love

    Absolutely wonderful

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kitkat2077
    From Buckeye Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best conditioner

    I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for years. I absolutely love it. I have tried other brands and my scalp doesn't like different brands. It makes my hair so soft and silky. I get lots of compliments with my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Matrix Biolage to Redken Lover
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/27/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Highly Recommend for Damaged Hair!

    Growing up my daily routine was: Wash hair, blow dry, straighten. Every. Single. Day. By my early 20s, my hair was an absolute nightmare! So frizzy & damaged. When I brushed my hair I feel like I broke off more hair than anything else. I began using heat protector creams & leave in conditioners. I've been a long time Matrix Biolage user which absolutely helped the damage but it didn't fix it. I started buying during the Liter sale & decided to give Redken Extreme Strengthening a go. I have been blown away by the transformation of my hair over the last year! Even my hair dresser noticed the dramatic change in the health of my hair. She's so impressed with how shiny, silky smooth & strong it's become. I absolutely recommend this to anyone with damaged hair. Redken has 100% won me over. I receive so many compliments on my hair & I no longer have breakage. At ALL. I'm so impressed with this product. It smells sooo good & I no longer NEED to wash my hair everyday. This conditioner is just phenomenal. I use Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo as well. When I shower, I shampoo immediately, rinse. Then put in the conditioner & leave it in for the remainder of my shower while I wash & shave. Rise the conditioner right before I get out of the shower so it stays in my hair for a good 10-15 minutes. I can't recommend this conditioner enough!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by be yourself
    From colorado
    Reviewed on 6/30/2017
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    3
    3

    would recommend this if you dont have allergies .

    makes hair manageable

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • smell causes allergies

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Skwrl1034
    From Batavia, New York
    Reviewed on 9/18/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Finally

    I used this 3 times now and amazed at the transformation...I can get a comb through my hair now, when it's wet!! Haven't been able to do that for years!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by onyx
    From WV
    Reviewed on 9/18/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    Redken Extreme Conditioner is wonderful

    I have never used Redken before but between the shampoo and the conditioner my hair is starting to look alot better

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hailey1
    From Mississippi
    Reviewed on 9/16/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    4
    4

    A little bit goes a long way

    Over all love this product on my super dry damaged hair but I did find out very quickly that it does not take a lot of this product to get results. If you use more than a tiny amount you will not be able to go multiple days with out washing your hair. However I do use just the shampoo with every wash and use the conditioner as a weekly mask and have received great results.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bekki
    From DUBUQUE IOWA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/7/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    WOW!

    Ok so this is pricey but as I cleaned the old products from My cupboards that did not work, it's not all that bad.my 1st usage I could tell this woukd be my lifesaver, it's amazing I have over processed blonde dry frizzy hair and I've tried everything! This is by far the best after one use. Normally after a shampoo and condition I struggle combing my hair this slid right throw I'm amazed

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/10/2010

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    1
    1

    Strange

    I'm not sure what it is, but this conditioner does not work in my hair. I love the shampoo, but the conditioner does work into my wet hair, which becomes sort of sticky and tangled. After I'm able to comb my hair out and use my normal products to blow d

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Danelle
    From Arizona
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/5/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Conditioner Travel Size

    5
    5

    love!!

    Best conditioner I have used! My hair is really dry and it's makes my hair so soft and shiny!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 24

You Might Also Like...