Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $20.48 - $38.48 Now: $14.98 - $20.48
QTY
Item# 17291
Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo
Go with Redken shampoo to nourish and hydrate drab hair. This Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo shampoo is the best shampoo for dry hair as it fights frizz and adds shine. Work in the Redken shampoo, and then condition with Redken hair conditioner to leave hair silky soft every day. Choose Redken liter size shampoo for the whole family, and find smaller sizes to pop into your suitcase on trips and also your gym bag for showers after workouts.

Nourish hair with Redken liter size shampoo and hair conditioner, and watch hair turn from dull to gorgeous. Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo adds shine, detangles hair and hydrates hair.

Redken shampoo and hair conditioner combine to revive hair.

Redken shampoo is the best moisturizing shampoo that brings, dull tangled hair back from the dead. Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo leaves hair tangle free, while it hydrates locks for silky soft results. Clean hair with this top rated Redken shampoo, and then massage in the best Redken hair conditioner and rinse away drab hair. The Redken liter size shampoo and other sizes offer a nourishing formula that leaves hair shining and smooth.
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by NikkiSTX
    From McKinney TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    2
    2

    Maybe I'm an anomaly

    So maybe I just have wierd super dry hair, but this made my hair so dry and brittle after a few weeks I had to stop using it. The conditioner seemed to work well though because I still am using it until I finish the bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beatleicious
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    4
    4

    Redken to the rescue

    This is, by far, my favorite shampoo by Redken. I'm on damage-control constantly these days, and this product cleans so gently and actually leaves my hair feeling soft after rinsing..... I've almost skipped conditioner as a result.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Fort Worth Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is a great moisturizing shamoo

    This is a moisturizing shampoo that doesn't leave my hair oily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    I been using this for the past year and it's the only liter bottle I actually finished all the way. Mild scent and makes your hair look good. I do not use it daily but as a treatment, I have not tried the new formula ( Not sulfate free like the add says, I read the ingredient list at the store) I emailed customer service that the printed info is incorrect but they have done nothing to change it. All they need to do is read the ingredients on the bottle

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by liznreece
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Softening

    I bought this product a couple weeks ago to try and repair my lightened hair. After about 3 washes I could already feel the difference. My hair feels softer and looks healthier than ever before. I really love that a little goes a long way.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rae123
    From Halifax, NS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2019

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome

    After using drugstore shampoo for years and my hair becoming more and more unmanageable (constantly knotting and breaking), I decided to try out a salon quality shampoo. I had heard about redken so I used their online quiz which lead me to this shampoo and I love it! My hair is shiny, smooth (still knots but easier to brush out) and I haven't noticed as much breakage! I will 100% be repurchasing.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/27/2010

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Hair

    I used this product on my hair per the recommendation from Redkins advisor. I had dry damaged hair that ended up a frizzy mess. This stuff and the 2 conditioners that are part of the line worked magic on my hair with just a few uses I notice a big differe

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 7/3/2010

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT

    I got a free sample of this in a hotel and when I ran out of it I realized how awful my hair was after I stopped using it. It gave my hair strength, resilience and body! I highly recommend it for anyone with damaged, dry and even thinning hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cchuck 67
    From central nj
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/26/2015

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Replacement for Amino Pon shampoo.

    Love how it makes my hair feel and look. Gently cleans my hair. My color is natural level 6 highlighted to a level 8-9. The perfect shampoo. Thanks Redken.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Br18
    From Canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/1/2014

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT :)

    I just tried this with the conditioner & it's the BEST I have ever used it softens,shines & moisturizes leaves your hair light weight & manageable .I also bought the anti-snap to try.I recommend this product for damaged hair it's just SO AWESOME :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...