Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo, Moisturizing Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
Was: $20.48 - $38.48 Now: $12.50 - $38.48
QTY
Item# 17291
Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo
Go with Redken shampoo to nourish and hydrate drab hair. This Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo shampoo is the best shampoo for dry hair as it fights frizz and adds shine. Work in the Redken shampoo, and then condition with Redken hair conditioner to leave hair silky soft every day. Choose Redken liter size shampoo for the whole family, and find smaller sizes to pop into your suitcase on trips and also your gym bag for showers after workouts.

Nourish hair with Redken liter size shampoo and hair conditioner, and watch hair turn from dull to gorgeous. Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo adds shine, detangles hair and hydrates hair.

Redken shampoo and hair conditioner combine to revive hair.

Redken shampoo is the best moisturizing shampoo that brings, dull tangled hair back from the dead. Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo leaves hair tangle free, while it hydrates locks for silky soft results. Clean hair with this top rated Redken shampoo, and then massage in the best Redken hair conditioner and rinse away drab hair. The Redken liter size shampoo and other sizes offer a nourishing formula that leaves hair shining and smooth.
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by mshh
    From tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    3
    3

    Sulfate free or not?

    Features: - Sulfate-free Shampoo - Safe for all color-treated hair Ingredients: AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, ... So it is not a sulfate free shampoo? Description should be changed.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by NikkiSTX
    From McKinney TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    2
    2

    Maybe I'm an anomaly

    So maybe I just have wierd super dry hair, but this made my hair so dry and brittle after a few weeks I had to stop using it. The conditioner seemed to work well though because I still am using it until I finish the bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beatleicious
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/5/2018
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    4
    4

    Redken to the rescue

    This is, by far, my favorite shampoo by Redken. I'm on damage-control constantly these days, and this product cleans so gently and actually leaves my hair feeling soft after rinsing..... I've almost skipped conditioner as a result.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Fort Worth Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is a great moisturizing shamoo

    This is a moisturizing shampoo that doesn't leave my hair oily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/15/2017
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    I been using this for the past year and it's the only liter bottle I actually finished all the way. Mild scent and makes your hair look good. I do not use it daily but as a treatment, I have not tried the new formula ( Not sulfate free like the add says, I read the ingredient list at the store) I emailed customer service that the printed info is incorrect but they have done nothing to change it. All they need to do is read the ingredients on the bottle

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kellyanntx21p
    From San Antonio,Tx
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    They sre the BEST!

    I highly doubt this company! The best ever!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Whiteman
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Favorite Shampoo

    I love this shampoo. I've tried others & keep going back to this one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kitkat2077
    From Buckeye, Az
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2020
    About Me Budget Shopper

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best shampoo

    This is the best shampoo I have ever used. I also use the conditioner with it. I recommend this brand to everyone

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Denni
    From Clear lake Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Must have shampoo

    For normal hair. it's great we have used it forever. if I buy something else we always go back

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by onyx
    From WV
    Reviewed on 9/18/2020

    Redken Extreme Strengthening Shampoo

    5
    5

    Redken Extreme Shampoo is Awesome

    I never used Redken before and with my hair as bad as it is from all the dying and perming i used to do it has helped me on that road to having great looking hair again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...