Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner
Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner Redken's Frizz Dismiss Sulfate and Sodium Chloride free Conditioner moisturizes, detangles and protects hair from frizz while increasing softness and shine.
Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner
4.5
Read Reviews
$22.48 - $39.98
QTY
Item# 21084
Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner
Products 1 - 10 of 174
  • Reviewed by Nae
    From Missouri (MO)
    Reviewed on 8/2/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    BUY the pump! Great conditioner!

    This conditioner is great! I have 3A curls made up of a whole lot of fine hair. My hair has never been more frizz free. Writing a comment for all the too thick issues coming out of bottle. BUY THE PUMP they sell in store. Solved that issue for me :)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kiki7sixx
    From Iowa
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/16/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love this conditioner!

    This is a great conditioner for my constantly frizzy hair during humid dinner months. Soft and sleek with very little extra product needed. So glad I decided to try it!

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by LIndaJo
    From Port St. Lucie, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/13/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great Price for My Favorite Conditioner

    I already love this product and have been using it for a very long time, however, I use up the conditioner much faster than the shampoo, so finding the great price for just the conditioner is amazing!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim LH
    From Hagerstown, MD
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/7/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    I will definitely buy these again!

    I bought the shampoo and conditioner and they work great! I have no frizz, even when it's raining!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Flor
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 10/27/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    In love with this product

    I love the consistency of this conditioner leaves my hair feeling soft and frizz free I can't tell you how much I recommend this!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie55
    From Las Vegas, NV
    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    High Quality Product

    The conditioner spreads evenly on my scalp. My hair is much smoother, softer, and less tangled after using. A very good product made with quality ingredients and to a very high standard. I love the look and feel of my hair after using Redken Frizz Dismiss Conditioner.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by TracyG
    From North Carolina
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    1
    1

    Less curl

    Hello, I have been using Frizz Dismiss for years and have loved it. I just got a new bottle that came in the red color. I have naturally curly hair and this formula has caused my hair to be much less curly. It feels smooth and silky to the touch but that doesn't work well for curly hair. The smoothness of my hair is making my curls limp and less defined. I am bummed that I will have to find a new product.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jenpharm
    From Ontario, canada
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    1
    1

    Disappoint

    I have been a dedicated user of Frizz Dismiss shampoo and conditioner for 2 years. The new formula is too thick to pump out of the bottle. Also have curly hair and find it too heavy. Curls do not have any bounce and hair is dull. I will also be switching to a new product line.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Misty1963
    From Hearne,TX
    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    5
    5

    Frizz is gone!

    I knew I was going to love this Conditioner! It gets rid of the frizz and leaves my hair feeling super soft! Smells great too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by debbyz07
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

    Redken Frizz Dismiss and Humidity Resistant Conditioner

    4
    4

    redken conditioner

    I love it my hair isn't frizzy at all I recommend this

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 174

You Might Also Like...