Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size & Professional Redken Hair Styling Products Redken Hair Styling Products, Professional Volumizing Hair Mousse & Travel Size Redken Hair Products Change your look with Redken volumizing mousse as our Redken hair styling products add all-over volume and produce a soft finish. This hair mousse provides airy, medium control and controls the frizz.
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
2.5
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 12152
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From SW TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I have very fine limp flat straight horrid hair cut in a pixie and have tried so many styling products with varying degrees of success. It usually takes at least 3 products at a time to get my hair to not fall flat. I think now I've found "the one". For for the 1st time I achieved great volume with just one product plus a light mist of hair spray. This mousse delivers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From Tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I have very fine limp flat straight horrid hair cut in a pixie and have tried so many styling products with varying degrees of success. It usually takes at least 3 products at a time to get my hair to not fall flat. I think now I've found "the one". For for the 1st time I achieved great volume with just one product plus a light mist of hair spray. This mousse delivers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ocgal
    From Newport Beach
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Horrible

    I have used this product twice and it is the worst. I have used mousse products for years and this one is seemingly ruining my hair. It looks bad after I blow dry it and it will not accept any curl from the curling iron so it basically leaves my fine hair looking dull & dry and doesn't allow me to curl it so it is completely flat and ugly. In the trash it goes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Listen to your users
    From Florida
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/16/2018

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Wool Shake

    Why do you guys continue to stop producing excellent products that are selling? I used wool shake for years. And now it's gone. As with many other products. Please bring wool shake back. I have tried other products. And can't find a replacement. Why would you tell people to use full frame 07 as a substitute. When it isn't even the same type of product. Crazy! Just bring back what people want. Or lose customers! And those that sell it for you!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Honeybadger
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2018

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    greasy

    I am the husband of a women who uses this product. She will not be using it any longer. This product is not very water soluble and sticks to upper potion of the sink drain making a gummy mess with the spring loaded drain plug. This mess is black and although I didn't culture it I suspect growth of black mold. You need to beef up your R&D dept. Thank you. .

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy this again

    My hair is soft & needs body, well I just need more hair , so this helps me get some body .

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by golinda
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Won't buy again

    I used Layer Lift spray gel for years. I won't be buying any more of this product NOR the Body Full Volume amplifier. Neither one is at all similar to Layer Lift. Maybe you discontinued it due to sales, but I for one - and it looks like many others posting here - won't be buying Redken anything anymore from anywhere. So there's a tiny bit of sales data and projections for ya.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hair pro
    From Lexington, KY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring back the old Redken layer lift 07

    Full Frame is NOT an improvement or substitute for the former product, Layer Lift, length elevating spray gel. I have abandoned entire product lines before because the manufacturer discontinued a key product that brought me back to their line over and over. I may do that with Redken, because I am now looking for a new product to replace Layer Lift. Why do companies do this?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by arelle
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring back Layer Lift!

    This does not compare at all with Layer Lift. I used to drive across town just to purchase Layer Lift because it was unlike anything else on the market, and it was the perfect product for layered hair. I can find sticky mousses like the new product anywhere. PLEASE BRING BACK LAYER LIFT!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best volumizer I've ever used

    I have short hair that needs some volume to support a style. I've tried many volumizers over the years, but the ones that work have left my hair very coated and sticky. Full Frame 07 does the job but doesn't leave that sticky film, and I think it's good for my colored hair too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...