Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size & Professional Redken Hair Styling Products Redken Hair Styling Products, Professional Volumizing Hair Mousse & Travel Size Redken Hair Products Change your look with Redken volumizing mousse as our Redken hair styling products add all-over volume and produce a soft finish. This hair mousse provides airy, medium control and controls the frizz.
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
2.5
Read Reviews
$10.98
QTY
Item# 12152
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/31/2010

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love the old formula, please bring it back

    I love the old formula, hate the new, won't buy it any more. I have scoured my town and anytime I am on vacation for the old formula but have run out. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring the old formula back and I will return as a customer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From SW TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I have very fine limp flat straight horrid hair cut in a pixie and have tried so many styling products with varying degrees of success. It usually takes at least 3 products at a time to get my hair to not fall flat. I think now I've found "the one". For for the 1st time I achieved great volume with just one product plus a light mist of hair spray. This mousse delivers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Treasures
    From Tn
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    I have very fine limp flat straight horrid hair cut in a pixie and have tried so many styling products with varying degrees of success. It usually takes at least 3 products at a time to get my hair to not fall flat. I think now I've found "the one". For for the 1st time I achieved great volume with just one product plus a light mist of hair spray. This mousse delivers.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by ocgal
    From Newport Beach
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2019

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Horrible

    I have used this product twice and it is the worst. I have used mousse products for years and this one is seemingly ruining my hair. It looks bad after I blow dry it and it will not accept any curl from the curling iron so it basically leaves my fine hair looking dull & dry and doesn't allow me to curl it so it is completely flat and ugly. In the trash it goes.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by arelle
    From Austin, TX, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/1/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring back Layer Lift!

    This does not compare at all with Layer Lift. I used to drive across town just to purchase Layer Lift because it was unlike anything else on the market, and it was the perfect product for layered hair. I can find sticky mousses like the new product anywhere. PLEASE BRING BACK LAYER LIFT!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by hair pro
    From Lexington, KY, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/23/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Bring back the old Redken layer lift 07

    Full Frame is NOT an improvement or substitute for the former product, Layer Lift, length elevating spray gel. I have abandoned entire product lines before because the manufacturer discontinued a key product that brought me back to their line over and over. I may do that with Redken, because I am now looking for a new product to replace Layer Lift. Why do companies do this?

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From Boston, MA, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/31/2014

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    2
    2

    Bring back the old formula!

    I LOVED the Layer Lift 07 Spray Gel product and this is NOT a replacement...not even close. Please please PLEASE bring back the Layer Lift 07 Spray Gel!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tappi
    From De Pere, WI, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/1/2014

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Full frame 07

    This product is disappointing. Not only is it sticky but it has a musty smell that makes me wonder if it is "spoiled"

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beader1
    From Leesburg,FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2014

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    No Volume !

    This mousse offers NO volume to my short layers; far too soft. I lose my hairstyle in less than an hour!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by golinda
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/5/2015

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Travel Size

    1
    1

    Won't buy again

    I used Layer Lift spray gel for years. I won't be buying any more of this product NOR the Body Full Volume amplifier. Neither one is at all similar to Layer Lift. Maybe you discontinued it due to sales, but I for one - and it looks like many others posting here - won't be buying Redken anything anymore from anywhere. So there's a tiny bit of sales data and projections for ya.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...