Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse & Redken Professional Hair Styling Products Volumizing Hair Mousse, Redken Hair Styling Products & Professional Finishing Mousse Choose this volumizing Redken hair product to turn the volume up on locks without inducing frizz. The professional hair product is a texturizing spray that makes it easy to get all-over boosted body with a clean finish.
Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Redken Mousse & Top Texturizing Hair Spray
3.0
Read Reviews
Was: $19.98 Now: $12.50
QTY
Item# 11735
Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

Best Redken Hair Mousse, Professional Hairspray Reviews & Best Texturizing Hairspray

Gain insight from the Redken hair mousse reviews at beauty brands to find the ideal choice for controlling frizz. Try some of the top texturizing hair spray products and some of the best Redken hair mousse products based on feedback from others who have tried it first.

Rely on the Redken hair mousse reviews to select styling products. Pick from the top texturizing hair spray products and the best Redken hair mousse options using helpful comments from customers.

Check out the Redken hair mousse reviews to make the best choice for your hair type.

Get informed with the Redken hair mousse reviews at beauty brands when you need help selecting products that maximize volume. Get some of the top texturizing hair spray products for boosting body with a soft finish based on recommendations. With the best Redken hair mousse reviews, you can also find the ideal styling product that gives you more manageability. The professional hairspray reviews help you find the essential product for achieving fullness every time you style.
Products 1 - 10 of 41
  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    4
    4

    I would buy this again

    My hair is soft & needs body, well I just need more hair , so this helps me get some body .

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jen
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Best volumizer I've ever used

    I have short hair that needs some volume to support a style. I've tried many volumizers over the years, but the ones that work have left my hair very coated and sticky. Full Frame 07 does the job but doesn't leave that sticky film, and I think it's good for my colored hair too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CAH
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Great Volume with control

    I have used this product for years and have no interest in trying something new. Add volume while keeping hair natural looking and soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Milton, FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/11/2020
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    My go to.

    I have fine hair and used sparingly this does not weight it down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/3/2010

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    I WANT THE OLD FORMULA BACK...

    I absolutely loved the old formula before they came out with the new "clean feel" technology. The new "clean feel" is horrible and not worth wasting time or money on it. I searched stores in different states trying to find the old formula and I was lucky

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brenda
    From Granite Falls, NC, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/5/2014

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Please bring back layer lift 07

    Loved the Layer Lift 07 - now discontinued with no comparable product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/3/2010

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Bring back the old mousse

    Had to stop buying it. Bought the new and gave it away. It's terrible. Why did you change it?! Can't find anything out there in any brand that compares. I am very disappointed in you.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 9/22/2011

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Please bring back old formula!

    I really tried to like this product, but I loved the old formula. It had great hold and provided fantastic volume - something that this new formula just doesn't do. I'm so sad, and my hair is too.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 6/12/2010

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Made hair feel liker sticky straw

    I tried this product on my fine hair and hated the results. My hair felt like sticky straw and I couldn't get a curl in it with my brush and blow dryer. I threw it in the wastebasket after one use. Horrible product.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by anonymous
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 5/31/2010

    Redken Full Frame 07 Protective Volumizing Mousse

    5
    5

    Love the old formula, please bring it back

    I love the old formula, hate the new, won't buy it any more. I have scoured my town and anytime I am on vacation for the old formula but have run out. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring the old formula back and I will return as a customer.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 41

You Might Also Like...