Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size & Redken Hair Styling Products Travel Size Redken Hair Styling Products, Volumizing Foam Hair Spray, Mini Redken Hair Spray & Professional Hair Styling Products Spritz on Redken hair spray and enjoy the added benefit of it being a volumizing hairspray for creating bold styles. The medium-control Redken professional hair product produces a foam that works into hair leaving behind flexible structure and added texture.
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size & Volumizing Hairspray
4.0
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 13435
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size
Try a Redken professional hairspray that not only locks in your look, but also doubles as a volumizing hairspray. This dual-duty professiona lRedken hair styling product from beauty brands takes flat hair to new style heights for bigger, bolder styles with long-lasting memory.

Work it with Redken hair spray that works as a volumizing hairspray. Spray on this Redken professional hair product for long-lasting boosted body.

Go for a Redken hair spray that leaves locks with boosted shine and volume.

This Redken hairspray isn’t your typical medium-control foam. Spray on the professional Redken hair styling product to ensure long-lasting style retention with flexible structure and boosted shine, as well as improved volume. This volumizing hairspray takes your favorite styles to new heights and adds natural-looking texture.
Products 1 - 10 of 81
  • Reviewed by Green bean
    From Melbourne FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Root lift

    This product gives a nice lift to the root area while still remaining soft to the touch. Long lasting blow out with volume that will last all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairsquare
    From Wy
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    2
    2

    so-so

    I've tried this product twice upon stylists' recomendations but it just doesn't work for me. The main issue is the foam dispenses at a high rate of speed just saturating my hair and lending to uneven and messy application. Perhaps it's my technique but this occured both times I bought it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen2
    From W Henrietta, NY
    Reviewed on 8/24/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great product for my hair

    This spray foam is very light but still helped control my hair. My hair is pretty flat and this gave it a boost of volume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mae1
    From Alabama
    Reviewed on 8/8/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I use this product every couple days! I have such lifeless hair and it gives me the boost I need!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AprilM1107
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 8/3/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    5
    5

    Redkin Volume Spray Foam, Great for fine hair!

    I have fine, thin hair that is prone to fly-aways. I can't use anything too heavy or my hair lays flat as a pancake. I was worried this would make my hair filmy or oily, but it didn't at all. I applied it after towel drying right before blow drying on low. I concentrated on my roots, but I did pull some out to the ends too. I love the result. My hair hold its volume longer than normal, but my favorite part was that it gave my hair some control too. I would definitely add this as part of my blow drying routine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kmed5
    From California
    Reviewed on 7/31/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love it

    I usually put this Redken guts 10 volume spray foam in my hair while damp after towel drying to add a little boost of volume. I then will blow dry and it works well. Has a pleasant smell and does add that extra volume that I need! My hair is thin and flat and this helps me so much to get that volume that my hair definitely needs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Trherrera
    From Princeton, TX
    Reviewed on 7/31/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again.

    It took me a couple tries to learn how to get the best results from this product, but I was ultimately pleased with the results. I have long curly hair that tends to get weighed down by most hair products. I was able to get more volume with this spray foam than with my usual products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica7
    From Bangor maine
    Reviewed on 7/30/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy

    I gave a 4 star rating only BC the product was a bit stiff once my hair dried but actually held the curl for once!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by urnotfromtx
    From New Mexico
    Reviewed on 7/30/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    5
    5

    If you need volume, this is for you!

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam goes on easily and amps up the volume on my fine hair. I like how lightweight and easy to use it is especially compared to most products. You spray it on like hair spray and then just comb through it. I'm happy with the price point. And will be recommending it to my friends!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley4
    From Ashburn, VA
    Reviewed on 7/30/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Good foam to add volume hair

    I received Redken's Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam as part of a review program, and found the product to do exactly as it claims. I do not typically do much to my hair, so it can often be a little flat. I have started spraying this in my hair after my hair is about halfway dried and found that it adds a real volume that I otherwise would not have. It gives a desired result without much real work at all, so for that reason I probably will continue to use to keep my hair looking more put together on a day to day basis, and especially on days when I don't have time to do much styling. I will say, the first time I used it I did not get any foam out, so I had to shake it a bit at first and since then there has been no problems.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 81

You Might Also Like...