Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size & Redken Hair Styling Products Travel Size Redken Hair Styling Products, Volumizing Foam Hair Spray, Mini Redken Hair Spray & Professional Hair Styling Products Spritz on Redken hair spray and enjoy the added benefit of it being a volumizing hairspray for creating bold styles. The medium-control Redken professional hair product produces a foam that works into hair leaving behind flexible structure and added texture.
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size & Volumizing Hairspray
4.0
Read Reviews
$10.98
QTY
Item# 13435
Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size
Try a Redken professional hairspray that not only locks in your look, but also doubles as a volumizing hairspray. This dual-duty professiona lRedken hair styling product from beauty brands takes flat hair to new style heights for bigger, bolder styles with long-lasting memory.

Work it with Redken hair spray that works as a volumizing hairspray. Spray on this Redken professional hair product for long-lasting boosted body.

Go for a Redken hair spray that leaves locks with boosted shine and volume.

This Redken hairspray isn’t your typical medium-control foam. Spray on the professional Redken hair styling product to ensure long-lasting style retention with flexible structure and boosted shine, as well as improved volume. This volumizing hairspray takes your favorite styles to new heights and adds natural-looking texture.
Products 1 - 10 of 82
  • Reviewed by MacD
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Flexible, Durable Styling Hold!

    This product is perfect for my fine, limp hair. I have cowlicks too, so styling can be challenging. I use it on damp hair before blow-drying it. It adds volume, hold, and great texture (without thick residue)so my hair looks great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Ashley4
    From Ashburn
    Reviewed on 7/30/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Good foam to add volume hair

    I received Redken's Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam as part of a review program, and found the product to do exactly as it claims. I do not typically do much to my hair, so it can often be a little flat. I have started spraying this in my hair after my hair is about halfway dried and found that it adds a real volume that I otherwise would not have. It gives a desired result without much real work at all, so for that reason I probably will continue to use to keep my hair looking more put together on a day to day basis, and especially on days when I don't have time to do much styling. I will say, the first time I used it I did not get any foam out, so I had to shake it a bit at first and since then there has been no problems.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Molang
    From Cali
    Reviewed on 7/24/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Strange product

    I thought it was hairspray but it's a foam spray. The execution is very strange. It's an aerosol but foam comes out so I didn't know if you spray directly into hair or in your hands. The product itself works fine. Nothing spectacular. But the bottle size is huge and fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Green bean
    From Melbourne FL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Root lift

    This product gives a nice lift to the root area while still remaining soft to the touch. Long lasting blow out with volume that will last all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hairsquare
    From Wy
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    2
    2

    so-so

    I've tried this product twice upon stylists' recomendations but it just doesn't work for me. The main issue is the foam dispenses at a high rate of speed just saturating my hair and lending to uneven and messy application. Perhaps it's my technique but this occured both times I bought it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Karen2
    From W Henrietta, NY
    Reviewed on 8/24/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great product for my hair

    This spray foam is very light but still helped control my hair. My hair is pretty flat and this gave it a boost of volume!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Shellz
    From Cali
    Reviewed on 7/24/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Strange product

    I thought it was hairspray but it's a foam spray. The execution is very strange. It's an aerosol but foam comes out so I didn't know if you spray directly into hair or in your hands. The product itself works fine. Nothing spectacular. But the bottle size is huge and fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amos312
    From Chase City Va
    Reviewed on 7/21/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great Hold

    I use this in the morning to help style my hair. I used it around my face on flyaways & the ends of my hair to hold curl & also on top to add volume. It works well, holds a curl & adds volume to my hair. I did not spray it on my roots as recommended. When you spray it- it is so forceful it just goes everywhere- not where I want it. I sprayed it in my hand & applied it like regular mousse. Works really well in the southern humidity.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica7
    From Bangor maine
    Reviewed on 7/30/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    4
    4

    I would buy

    I gave a 4 star rating only BC the product was a bit stiff once my hair dried but actually held the curl for once!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by iammert
    From Hazard, Ky
    Reviewed on 7/27/2019

    Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam Travel Size

    5
    5

    Gives the perfect amount of volume

    REDKEN GUTS 10 VOLUME SPRAY FOAM gives my limp hair the perfect amount of volume. I've always had issues with flyaways, frizz and limp hair, I've tried pretty much everything on the market but none have worked as well as this Redken Guts 10 Volume Spray Foam and it's so easy to apply. I'm really impressed with this product as it works better than anything I've tried and I can use a small amount to control frizz, flyaways, etc...or I can be bold and use more for a more defined look. I wasn't aware of this product before getting it a few weeks ago and I'm so glad to have discovered this. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely purchase again. In my own honest opinion this is the best product on the market to add volume, texture and control unsightly frizz and flyaway hairs.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 82

You Might Also Like...