Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo
Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo & Shampoo For Color Treated Hair Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo, Shampoo for Colored Treated Hair, Volumizing Shampoo, Redken Shampoo Liter Size You'll love colored hair Redken shampoo because it's a lightweight cleanser that works well on color-treated tresses. It works as a professional volumizing shampoo and Redken salon shampoo to give you tons volume and body.
Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo & Professional Hair Shampoo
2.0
Read Reviews
Was: $19.99 - $36.49 Now: $19.99 - $36.49
QTY
Item# 15894
Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo
Get Redken color treated hair shampoo from beauty brands to keep your color-treated hair healthy and full of volume. This professional volumizing shampoo is a top Redken salon shampoo. This Redken shampoo extends the life and brilliance of your hair color. Redken shampoo, the best color safe shampoo, also hydrates hair and improves shine for gorgeous results.

Pamper your tresses with Redken colored hair shampoo. Use this best Redken shampoo to lift hair from the root.

Redken volumizing shampoo is a color safe shampoo that delivers big body.

Treat your tresses to Redken color safe shampoo from beauty brands. This professional volumizing shampoo lifts your tresses at the root so you get beautiful volume. This salon shampoo is gentle on color-treated hair and will leave your locks looking superb. Use this Redken professional hair shampoo for plenty of body and volume.
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by JodiLind66
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/6/2019

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    SUCKS!

    This recommended to me in place of Redken Body Full Light Shampoo & Conditioner...and it's horrible. I'm done with Redken!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tasha
    From MN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/10/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    UGH!

    This "volume" shampoo sucks the life out of my hair... my already fine hair is now oily limp and flat... I can not stand it! its gross, what a waste! My gosh, I wish I would have read the reviews prior to purchase.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by PegC
    From USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    Terrible

    This product is absolutely aweful. From what it does to the texture of your hair (dries it completely out), to the god aweful smell...avoid at all cost. Bring back the old 'Body Full' formula.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chicago Catt
    From River Grove, IL
    Reviewed on 10/29/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    BodyFull:(

    What on earth were you thinking to discontinue Body Full? It was perfect! This stuff is terrible. It weighs my fine hair down and leaves a residue. Also, it has triggered my seborrhea dermatitis. I have more than half of the large bottle left and have to throw it away which is a huge waste of money! I'm so disappointed in Redken.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lind
    From London
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    No replace

    This is no replacement for body full shampoo. Please bring back body full. It appears that so many people think the same. Why discontinue something that is so popular.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by D
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 8/14/2018
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    MY NEW FAVORITE

    I LOVE this shampoo and conditioner. I have tried so many volumizing shampoos and conditioners (Bumble and Bumble, Aveda, Living Proof...) and NONE of them can compare to these products. I use it with Bumble and Bumble Surf Foam and I have giant, beauty queen hair. Plus,I it smells great. My only shampoo and conditioner going forward.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by sara419
    From Columbus, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    A Waste

    I am so sad and disappointed with this shampoo and conditioner. Body Full was absolutely amazing and I am appalled Redken discontinued that line. This High Rise shampoo and conditioner makes my hair flat and tangled. It does nothing positive for my hair. Body Full gave my hair so much life and volume and I haven't been able to find anything comparable to it. Do not waste your money on this product. :(

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bring Back Body Full
    From Fairway, KS, USA
    Reviewed on 2/27/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    Don't Buy

    Bring back Body Full! I will never buy this product again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KF60
    From Illinois, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    yuck

    Bought this as a replacement to Body Full product I had used for years .. this falls way short. Waste of money and I am looking for a new brand. Please bring back Body full

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Bonnie
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/6/2018

    Redken High Rise Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    Why Change

    Since you changed this it is terrible. The other one was Great. Why would you change something that was good!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...