Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill
Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill Hold your tightest curls or flat ironed looks in place all day and night with Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill.
Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill
3.0
Read Reviews
$26.98
QTY
Item# 18646
Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill
Products 1 - 10 of 75
  • Reviewed by stephaniew13
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    Love this setting...

    Love this setting spray for long lasting curls, lightly most each section of hard before curling .. All day long curls . It's not sticky or heavy!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by javiim1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    3
    3

    It's a good protector...

    It's a good protector for your hair but at the same time it feels very heavy for the hair and after I dry my hair it feel stiff

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by breannarfa0f
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    I love anything by...

    I love anything by redken! I didn't think it would work well on my hair because of the texture, but I must say it works great for my hair! Definitely worth the money.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by melissab0a83
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    This works well. I...

    This works well. I think it's very similar to a hair spray, it has some tackiness to it and good hold. It has a really great smell too. It's more for curling hair rather than using it for straightening hair, I would assume.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by erriiinnn
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    Love the smell! Love...

    Love the smell! Love the hold! Doesn't make your hair too crunchy or anything. I use this every time I curl my hair

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by malloryo7bf9
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    3
    3

    Smells great. I apply...

    Smells great. I apply to my wet hair before blow drying. It takes a long time for my hair to dry with this in. Price was reasonable. My hair is a thin when wet, thick when blow dried color treated hair.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by __taylordanielebeauty
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    Another staple product...

    Another staple product in my cabinet! This product is great for daily use and ideal for flat iron curls. I'll even use this spray as a straight up hairspray!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by rachelt7b97
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    I absolutely love this...

    I absolutely love this product from redkin! I have been using it for almost 5 year's! I like to pair it up with the redskins guts, it gives your hair the extra boost in volume! I recommend this to any girl who applys a lot of heat to her hair to protect it and also to whom ever colors their hair frequently like I do!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by marciem1
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    I live by this product...

    I live by this product. I have very thin, straight hair and this product holds my curls for hours. Although it's a bit pricey for me, it's the only product that works for me. It smells really nice too.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by abbiebf5e2
    From undisclosed
    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

    Redken Hot Sets 22 Thermal Setting Mist Refill

    5
    5

    I use to use this...

    I use to use this everyday. I loved this spray. It really did work. I hated when I couldn't find it in stores. It was a sad day. It really sets your hair and helps with hair drying and styling.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 75

You Might Also Like...