Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo fortifies and strengthens distressed, damaged hair. Formulated with naturally-derived lupine protein, this conditioner helps to prevent breakage and split ends for strong, healthy-looking hair.
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.98 - $38.49
QTY
Item# 21169
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by Kristin1
    From IL
    Reviewed on 5/26/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have tried many Redken products and have loved almost all of them. This shampoo leaves your hair feeling clean and smells amazing. Seems to strengthen hair too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kristin1
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 5/26/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    I have tried many Redken products and have loved almost all of them. This shampoo leaves your hair feeling clean and smells amazing. Seems to strengthen hair too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gharris
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 5/26/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this shampoo!

    This Redken shampoo suds your right up! No need to wash twice. It smells wonderful too. My hair feels stronger and silky smooth. I love this shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Misty Gwen
    From Victorville
    Reviewed on 5/26/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would search for this in the stores

    I was unaware of this shampoo before but after using it, I will not be buying any other. I have extremely dry hair yet an oily scalp and 30+ years I've not been able to find anything that levels out y hair. Shower in the morning and by five o'clock I'm using dry shampoo to take out the oils. After just one week it seems like my hair is leveling out and finally not looking like I don't wash everyday

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Looking4HealthyHair
    From Morganton, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great!

    I am African American and I was recommended this product by a sales rep and I have got to the point that I cant wait to wash my hair weekly. It smells great, lathers great, feels great.. my hair seemed healthier after the 1st use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Meagan28
    From Houston Tx
    Reviewed on 5/22/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing!

    I love the smell! Very fresh and lemony, you would think you are truly in a rain forest amonst nature. My hair is very dry, thin and frizzy and after my hair drys naturally with this shampoo it is so shinny, full and sleek! I am impressed that this is a vegan product too! I have tried other vegan shampoo and hair products and they just can not compare. This is my new go to shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elisabethrenee
    From New Castle, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    love!

    Smells amazing and leaves the hair feeling very clean!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charlotte88
    From Cleveland, oh
    Reviewed on 6/24/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    I use this shampoo about once a week to really get my hair clean. It doesn't suds up too much, which I like. I love that it is free from sulphates and parabens. I wish it did have a better scent to it. I always use conditioner afterwards but it would still be nice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica M
    From Sweetwater TN
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    Loved this product and would definitely purchase again. The scent was great as well as the ingredients. If you're looking for a great well rounded shampoo I would absolutely recommend this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ladydiva1
    From Ms
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    Definitely glad I got to use this product. Smells amazing, it lathers very well, and it only takes a small amount. My hair didn't tangle or frizz. Enjoyed it very much!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...