Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo fortifies and strengthens distressed, damaged hair. Formulated with naturally-derived lupine protein, this conditioner helps to prevent breakage and split ends for strong, healthy-looking hair.
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
4.5
Read Reviews
$21.99 - $38.49
QTY
Item# 21169
Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo
Products 1 - 10 of 57
  • Reviewed by Looking4HealthyHair
    From Morganton, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/18/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great!

    I am African American and I was recommended this product by a sales rep and I have got to the point that I cant wait to wash my hair weekly. It smells great, lathers great, feels great.. my hair seemed healthier after the 1st use.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Elisabethrenee
    From New Castle, IN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    love!

    Smells amazing and leaves the hair feeling very clean!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charlotte88
    From Cleveland, oh
    Reviewed on 6/24/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    I use this shampoo about once a week to really get my hair clean. It doesn't suds up too much, which I like. I love that it is free from sulphates and parabens. I wish it did have a better scent to it. I always use conditioner afterwards but it would still be nice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jessica M
    From Sweetwater TN
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product

    Loved this product and would definitely purchase again. The scent was great as well as the ingredients. If you're looking for a great well rounded shampoo I would absolutely recommend this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gwen
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 6/11/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful shampoo

    I have been loving this shampoo, each day I use is like I went to the salon. This is fantastic. I love the texture of my hair, soft, smooth, shiny, so healthy looking. I will definitely be buying this in the future.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ladydiva1
    From Ms
    Reviewed on 6/10/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    Definitely glad I got to use this product. Smells amazing, it lathers very well, and it only takes a small amount. My hair didn't tangle or frizz. Enjoyed it very much!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Msjai31
    From Houston, Tx
    Reviewed on 6/6/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    I will buy this shampoo

    I used the Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo by Redkin and I am very impressed. The shampoo didn't leave my hair feeling dry or frizzy. It had a pleasant scent and you don't need a lot like other shampoos to get a good lather.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blyn81
    From Philadelphia
    Reviewed on 6/6/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    My first time using Redken and I love it!

    I am in love with this shampoo! I have dry curly haiir and I can tell you it has made a difference. My hair felt moisturized and nourished after using it for a couple of weeks.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cass123
    From Ventura, California
    Reviewed on 6/6/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    4
    4

    Feel clean after one wash

    I have been using NATURE + SCIENCE EXTREME SHAMPOO from #viewpoint for about two weeks. I like the light scent but not overpowering. After one wash, I feel that my scalp is cleaned, my hair is fluffy and light. I noticed I have lesser hair loss after few washes and I only need to use it every 3 days. The reason I didnt give full stars is I did notice my hair end is dry and entangled and not as moisture when I use other product. I will still recomend it because I look how my hair and scalp feel after wash and the ingredient is a fantastic.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Hudgemoreinc
    From Moreno Valley, ca
    Reviewed on 6/5/2019

    Redken Nature + Science Extreme Shampoo

    5
    5

    Dried ends no more

    I love the smell! The citrus fragrance isn't overpowering. I liked how my hair didn't feel stripped or weighted down. I noticed a difference with the ends of my hair. After bleaching my hair for a year, I hadn't yet found a product that could repair the damage despite leaving my hair alone for almost three years. After using Redken extreme shampoo I noticed my ends didn't look fried! Can't wait to use the shampoo with the conditioner!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 57

You Might Also Like...