Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples
Free shipping on orders of $50 or more + free samples

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size
Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size No blow dry? No big deal! Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size provides quick and soft air dry with effortless texture and body to hair without a blow dryer.
Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size
4.0
Read Reviews
$9.99
QTY
Item# 17664
Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Stempel
    From Sweden
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    FANTASTIC!

    I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE this product! About 10 years ago I found a mousse which had a similar effect. I used to scrunch it in my newly washed hair at night and woke up with shiny, soft yet styled hair which looked fresh and healthy. To my despair this product was discontinued and I have been testing countless mousses since then but never found anything that came close. Until I (by coincidence) came across the No Blow Dry cream. I could not believe my luck when I realised I had finally found what I had been looking for all these years! Nowadays my hair is EXACTLY as I want it when I wake up and the effect even stays in for 2-4 days which is perfect since I don't want to wash my hair too often. I say the same as another reviewer here; Please Redken, never discontinue this wonderful product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Unicorn love
    From New Mexico
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    1
    1

    useless

    This makes my hair stringy. I've tried putting it on my hair wet, damp, almost dry, dry... it does not do what the description says it will do. Don't waste your money.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by tiggypoo
    From Leeds
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/22/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    brilliant

    OK. I tried this when my daughter gave it to me from a beauty box. Did not read instructions and just worked a little into my damp hair before blow drying. Gave wonderful body without stiffness and thats how I'm going to use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ronnie
    From Central coast NSW
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 2/9/2019

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    1
    1

    Disappoint

    Couldn't wait to try as I blow dry every time I wash....no different at all....waste of money

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kbom
    From undisclosed
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/12/2018

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Excellent

    Great product for fine hair. Easy and quick to use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mamorales
    From Virginia
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/28/2018

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    AMAZING!!!

    I have lifeless fine, wavy if I don't straighten it hair but if I wash my hair at night scrunch this stuff in it I get the best messy hair next morning. This light weight cream makes my hair look like I have naturally curly hair with a good amount of volume. Also gives my bleached blonde hair a break from heat styling. Just wish they made a bigger bottle because I go through it so quickly. Redken PLEASE don't ever discontinue this wonderful product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by LaGon
    From Royal Oak, MI, USA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/14/2018

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Use Daily

    I love letting my hair air dry in the summer - less work for me, too hot for blow dryers, and less damage to my hair. But I have straight, fine hair that gets pretty flat with a regular air dry. This puts body into my hair and my hair dries faster than normal! Easy, quick, just shower, put some of this in, and you're out the door!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amy2
    From Portland, OR, United States
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2017

    Redken No Blow Dry Airy Cream for Fine Hair Travel Size

    5
    5

    Wonderful!

    Love this product! I have fine, curly hair and wanted a product that I could use after a workout when I don't have access to hairdryer/diffusor. This product works exactly as advertised and hoped for! Also has great smell in hand that dissipates quickly after application so you don't smell it on your hair all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...